Very good 7.4
Based on 524 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Craig from United States
Couple
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
OK hotel but nothing special
convenient
Decent room, but lots of mosquitos. so so breakfast, blah pool
Reviewed January 11, 2013

WORAVUT from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great service
Service and staff is great
The service and staff are nice and very helpful. It is located in the less crowded beach of the island with a small, private beach but not as beautiful as the others. There is a road through the resort which I just notice that when arrived the resort and its making the deluxe cottage room a bit more further to the beach. The food is ok, breakfast are a few choice but still ok. There is not much things to do at the resort, I would recommend this for a family with children which looking for a place to relax.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Po from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Hill
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Hotel
Very good serivce
All of the staffs are very polite and friendly. They give me a good memery of my journey.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

ching from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
sweet hotel
Good service !
nice hotel service !! the staff is very nice and helpful, free shuttle car to hotel, and staffs were helpful on our needs , we are totally satisfied these samed club resort!! for the bedroom, its clean and for the breakfast, they are offer many choice and good taste !! quit good for love pair!!
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Tang from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great hotel and service but par location
Quite and good service
We had a great memory from Same club resort, first from free shuttle boat service and taxi to hotel, and staffs were helpful on our needs. Hotel room is clean and cozy. Hotel beach is also very clean and quite for a day of rest and sun bath. However if you want more adventure or more days in your trip suggest to move to the diamond beach or the near areas for night life.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Lee from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
clean and quiet place
right in front of the beach with white sand
The people from the hotel is very friendly and hotel room is clean.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

HUI from China
Couple
garden cottage
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
a nice resort
private beach
It is a nice experience to start the trip.From the pier at Banpre they provided very good services.They will take care your bagages all the way to the resort.The day we arrived there was a very heavy rainfall, luckily they came to picked us up at the pier.The room is clean and calm. It is very nice to have breakfast at the beach.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Vichittra from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Quite and Serene
Cozy
I've had a fabulous time at the resort. I've stayed for one night a quick getaway from Bangkok in a deluxe cottage room. The room size was average. The staff was very friendly and the rooms was very cozy and comfortable. Like the smallness of the place. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

cinzia from Italy
Family with young children
Deluxe Hill
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Quite place but bad sea and small rooms
Quite and nice to have breakfast right on the beach
We found the room too small and the bathroom barely manageable. Staff is nice as well as the garden an the pool. Some more cleaning is maybe needed. The big problem was the beach: in the morning was full of broken glasses and garbage coming from the see they should make an effort to clean it. Water is not clear and there are rocks that are not visible. We barely swam. Food is good even if overpriced and a taxi to go to the main village costs 200 bath one way!!!!
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Sissel from Norway
Couple
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Beach and restaurant with feet in the water!
New design, rustique, quiet beach, good restaurant
We actually stayed at the sister hotel at Baan Something, just st the pier. This hotel was newer thatn Samed Club, and we were informed that we were upgraded. Swimming pool in the front, quite interesting in orange red colour. The staff was friendly and nice, felt they had just opened and we were some of the first guests. Clean and nice, rustique type of design, with modern touch. The restaurant in front of the hotel, located on the sea was very interesting. Good Thai food and with the tables of glass to see through at the fish swimming under our feet! Just ring the bell and they will take you over in the small boat to cross. A little less central than what I had hoped, but this one is better than Samed Club, it's possible to walk to Si Kaew beach.
Reviewed July 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: