Excellent 8.5
Based on 207 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 207 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Andre from Norway
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Extreamly hard and uncomfortable beds!
I have never stayed in a hotel with SO HARD BEDS. I often go to Berlin and also other places around the world, so I have quite a lot to compare with, and I normally never complain about anything at the hotels. I had pre-paid for 4 nights and after the first night I asked politely in the reception if they had a solution for this, for example a softer top matress to put above the main matress. The nice lady said she would look into it, but when the night came they had only put a very, very thin (about 2 cm) blanket on the to of the matress, so not a proper solution. I can mention that I am a 50 years old man in normal shape and size. So if you like normal beds so you can get a normal nights sleep, do not stay at this hotel.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Sinan from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent Hotel, nice large rooms
A very nice design hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, with a nice open bathroom. (Better be sharing with your lover than your mum). The pool/ sauna / steam bath at the 7th floor is not big but very enjoyable and open till 11pm. It's a very practical hotel near the shopping street of Kurfürstendamm, slightly far from the center. Great staff.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

monika from Poland
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
a place for chill out
this time in a double, breakfast grate, room facilities could be better, the bathroom was translucent, so you could see everything and if the light was on, the other person in the room was disturbed, so ask about the type of room if you choose a double
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Conor from United Kingdom
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
modern, clean with extremely helpful staff
Positves - Amazing rain shower. Big plus for me when I am away Staff were friendly and helpful, advising us on the best ways to get around Room was comfy and clean Pool/steam room/ sauna a great way to relax Negatives- Weird glass wall separating bathroom and bedroom. Ok if you don't want much privacy! Bed was smaller that expected from the picture Don't attempt to turn the shower on clothed, the hose on the wall will kick in and you'll get drenched. Would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Berlin
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Po from Hong Kong
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good choice
Nice to stay here
Reviewed April 01, 2016

xuan from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Very good
Staff is so so so friendly :)
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Rhiannon from Australia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Beautiful hotel
The rooms are lovely,clean and modern
The rooms are lovely, they are as nice as they appear in the photos. I didnt dine in so not able to comment on the food. In terms of the hotel itself it was lovely, clean, the room was a great size, with a nice bath. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Berlin.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Emily from United Kingdom
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfort, staff performance and easy accessibility
The stay in the hotel was very comfortable with a good sized room for two people, with a comfy bed. The staff were all very polite and spoke very good English. Overall a great stay in Berlin and would stay in this hotel again!
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Adrian from United Kingdom
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
november holiday
the amazing bed, sauna and gym facilities, central locatiomn
Very relaxing
Reviewed November 05, 2015

gordon from United Kingdom
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great location
Quiet, location, service
Perfect in every way. Polite helpful, knowledgeable staff and great location with underground system on doorstep.
Reviewed October 29, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: