Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
See all 6 photos
9.2
Exceptional

"Fabulous facilities and wonderfully friendly staff"

Michelle

|

September 12, 2016

1 Bedroom Deluxe - Facilities Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
1 Bedroom Deluxe - Facilities
See all 6 photos
Lobby Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
Lobby
See all 6 photos
1 Bedroom Deluxe - Facilities Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
1 Bedroom Deluxe - Facilities
See all 6 photos
Harrods - 4.51 km from property Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
Harrods - 4.51 km from property
See all 6 photos
See map Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
See map
Excellent
Location
8.4
See all 6 photos Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
See all 6 photos
Removed from saved list
What guests are saying:
We had an enjoyabLe stay at this apartment. It has a kitchen and washing machine. Good for families
Yvonne from Singapore
Family with teens
Brilliant stay, lovely apartment with 2 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and balcony, fully equipped kitchen. Underground station 5 minute walk away.
Thomas from United Kingdom
Group
Spacious, clean, quiet, reliable wifi, well-equipped kitchen, convenient location, good overall service.
Zahar from Malaysia
Business traveler
The apartment is very modern and beautifully furnished. Kilburn Park tube station is a few minutes walk away and there is a Tesco express store right next to the apartment. Basement parking provided but rather expensive
Izatul from Malaysia
Family with young children
We loved our 3 bedroom apartment and would recommend this hotel for friends and couples traveling together! Good location as well.
Johann from Norway
Solo traveler
Agoda Homes

Sanctum International Serviced Apartments

Entire apartment
Excellent location
- 1.84 kilometers from city center
Excellent
From 73 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
/
10
Exceptional cleanliness
9.2
Recommended by 90% of guests
Value for money8.5
Distance to city center3 miles
Location rating8.4
Nearest airportLondon City Airport (LCY)
Distance to airport17.2 km
  • 120 meters to public transportation

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Hot tub

  • Sauna

Room choices
8.9
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
This property is in high demand!Last booked a few minutes ago
1 Bedroom Deluxe
1 Bedroom Deluxe
...
  • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 single bed and 1 queen be...
Enter dates to see prices
3 Bedroom Apartment
3 Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Room size: 94 m²/1012 ft²
  • City view
  • 3 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
3 Beds Super Deluxe
3 Beds Super Deluxe
...
  • Room size: 126 m²/1356 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 3 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
3 Bedroom Deluxe
3 Bedroom Deluxe
...
  • Room size: 110 m²/1184 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 single bed and 2 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Deluxe
2 Bedroom Deluxe
...
  • Room size: 90 m²/969 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
2 Bedroom Superior
2 Bedroom Superior
...
  • Room size: 73 m²/786 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
2 Beds Super Deluxe
2 Beds Super Deluxe
...
  • Room size: 150 m²/1615 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 3 single beds and 1 double ...
Enter dates to see prices
Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
Enter dates to see prices
1-Bedroom Super Deluxe Apartment
1-Bedroom Super Deluxe Apartment
...
  • Room size: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 queen bed & 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Luxury Room - 3 Bedrooms
Luxury Room - 3 Bedrooms
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Sanctum International Serviced Apartments?

    What people love about the property

    • 9.2
      Exceptional

      "Nice location."

      Panuwat

      |

      November 16, 2016

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Sanctum International Serviced Apartments

    More about Sanctum International Serviced Apartments

    9.7
    Exceptional

    "It was a pleasant stay."

    Andrew

    |

    March 2, 2016

    An overview

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    British cuisine
    British cuisine
    Rafkins
    50 m British
    Globe
    1.4 km British
    The Colonnade Afternoon Tea
    1.4 km British
    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    Favorite Chicken & Ribs
    190 m American
    X Burger House
    810 m American, Brazilian, Fast food
    Kilburn Ironworks
    1.3 km American, Bar, Brew Pub
    European cuisine
    European cuisine
    The Brondes Age
    1.2 km European, Mediterranean
    Pasticcio Cafe
    1.4 km European, Italian
    Nando's - Swiss Cottage
    1.5 km European, Portuguese

    What they offer

    8.8
    Excellent

    "Nice apartment, very clean and neat."

    SONNY

    |

    June 25, 2017

    Show less

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (73)Booking.com Reviews (164)
    8.7
    /
    10
    Cleanliness9.2
    Facilities8.5
    Location8.4
    Room comfort and quality8.9
    Service9.0
    Value for money8.5
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All languages
    All guests (73)
    All room types
    Showing 44 verified guest comments
    123
    6.0
    Naseer from Singapore
    Family with young children
    3 Beds Super Deluxe
    Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
    Disappointed with facilities access”
    Booked for an apartment for 7 pax but were only given 4 access pass to facilities such as indoor swimming pool, gym, etc...the kids were totally distraught of not getting all to have access to the indoor pool as they were looking forward to it. Was told to pay additional £15 per additional pax to get access to the facilities.
    Reviewed December 05, 2018
    Dear Naseer, thank you for your review. You had spoken directly to the director and you told him how great the facilities were, how clean the apartment was and how comfortable you were. I clearly remember on your check in you were 11 people. On the day you wanted to use the health spa facilities you asked for 7 vouchers to use the swimming pool and the apartment you had booked only allows 4 vouchers per day. As a goodwill gesture the director offered to give you 5 tickets complimentary and for you to only pay for 2 therefore I believe your review is not exactly transparent and what Sanctum represents. We however would still love to have you stay with us again as you were a fantastic family.
    Responded December 06, 2018
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    8.8
    Excellent
    Riaz
    Family with young children
    2 Bedroom Deluxe
    Stayed 4 nights in November 2018
    Excellent”
    Superb!!
    Reviewed December 02, 2018
    Dear Abdullah, Thanks for a great review. See you back soon at Sanctum 'your home away from home'.
    Responded December 06, 2018
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    6.8
    Good
    yuet from Singapore
    Group
    1 Bedroom Deluxe
    Stayed 5 nights in November 2018
    Good”
    The location is ok , it’s abt 5 mins walk to a tube station Kilburn Park station .. 3 mins walk to kilburn rail station .. the service apt is also near to lots of supermarkets and drug store and primark and tkmaxx .. interms of the room it’s spacious however the housekeeping dept doesn’t tidy up the room daily nor change the towels daily .. they also do not replenish sugar tea and tissue paper when they tidy up the rooms
    Reviewed November 19, 2018
    Dear Yuet, Tea/coffee/sugar/bottled water/slippers are all provided complimentary on arrival however I am sure if you dialled reception and requested more coffee or tea then this would have certainly been provided to you. As for towel and linen change, this is done twice a week and a maid refresh is done 5 times a week Monday through to Friday. Your comments are not accurate with the score you provided. See you back soon at Sanctum ' your home away from home'.
    Responded November 23, 2018
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Mohd from Malaysia
    Group
    3 Bedroom Apartment
    Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
    So good we extended our stay”
    We extended our stay after learning we couldn’t cover all the major places we wanted to visit. At first we thought of moving to Hyde Park area but later on, we decided to stay at the Sanctum because we kind of felt at home already there. The apartment was tastefully decorated with good sized and comfortable rooms. Well worth every dime spent.
    Reviewed November 18, 2018
    Dear Mohd, It sounds like you enjoyed 'your home away from home'. See you back soon at Sanctum.
    Responded November 23, 2018
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Mohd from Malaysia
    Group
    3 Bedroom Apartment
    Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
    A great place to stay in”
    The units come in several configurations. We took the 3 bedrooms type and were absolutely pleased with what we were given. The place is huge with working kitchen and I ing hall. Rooms were clean and comfortable!
    Reviewed November 18, 2018
    Dear Mohd, thank you for staying with us and we are very happy that you enjoyed the comfort of our 3 bedroom apartment and the service that Sanctum provide. We look forward to seeing you back soon.
    Responded November 23, 2018
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    8.4
    Excellent
    George
    Couple
    1 Bedroom Deluxe
    Stayed 4 nights in November 2018
    Excellent apartment in good location”
    Very clean and comfortable apartment that is well maintained. Staff were very nice. Some traffic noise in a front bedroom but you get used to it and fall asleep quickly. We used a 16 bus to Hyde Park Corner then caught an open top bus around centre and tickets are on sale at Hyde Park booth. We caught a direct overground train from Euston Station which is only 2 stops away to the apartment. I would recommend buying an Oyster card at the station and this covers trains and buses and costs £5 returnable deposit and £15 credit which is also returnable if unspent. (no cash on buses).
    Reviewed November 18, 2018
    Dear George, thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope you enjoyed your stay at Sanctum and hope to see you back soon.
    Responded November 23, 2018
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Thanapol from Thailand
    Family with young children
    1 Bedroom Deluxe
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
    Exceptional”
    Excellence for family trip (room size, price and facility that you want) but tube location (Killburn park) is in zone 2 and not suitable for baby stroller (no lift).
    Reviewed October 24, 2018
    Dear Thanapol Thank you for staying with us at Sanctum and giving us excellent comments of the size, price and facility. See you back soon at Sanctum ' your home away from home ' .
    Responded November 08, 2018
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    8.8
    Excellent
    Zoe from United Kingdom
    Business traveler
    1-Bedroom Super Deluxe Apartment
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
    Excellent”
    Everything was great. Some little extras such as fresh milk and coffee would be welcome but the apartment was clean and comfortable and staff were very pleasant and friendly. Not much around locally but very close to Kilburn Park station so it was easy to get around London. I would definitely stay there again.
    Reviewed October 05, 2018
    Dear Zoe, Thank you for staying with us. On your next stay, please call the reception desk and we would be happy to send up more coffee sachets and milk tubs. See you back at Sanctum 'your home aways from home'.
    Responded October 17, 2018
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Khaled from Kuwait
    Family with teens
    1 Bedroom Deluxe
    Stayed 10 nights in January 2018
    Great Apartment”
    5 Stars very kind all. Superb
    Reviewed September 03, 2018
    Thank you for giving us 5 stars. See you back soon
    Responded October 17, 2018
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    9.6
    Exceptional
    susan from United Kingdom
    Business traveler
    1 Bedroom Deluxe
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
    Attentive staff”
    This was an excellent stay in London and made perfect by the attentive staff, they were so helpful with everything and went beyond the service I normally get in London hotels
    Reviewed July 07, 2018
    Dear Valued guest, thank you for your review and I will let all my staff know that you had an excellent stay which was perfect. Hope to see you back soon at Sanctum.
    Responded October 17, 2018
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    7.2
    Very good
    XIN from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    1-Bedroom Super Deluxe Apartment
    Stayed 4 nights in February 2017
    Good location”
    Near to subway, Tesco, M&S.
    Reviewed December 12, 2017
    Dear Xin, hopefully on your next stay will be able to receive a full 10 points. See you back soon
    Responded October 17, 2018
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    8.8
    Excellent
    Kim from Hong Kong
    Family with teens
    2 Bedroom Superior
    Stayed 4 nights in September 2017
    Not a central location but very convenient”
    The Kilburn underground is about 5 min walk and there are many bus routes that go to central London. Place is clean and staff are very helpful. The only issue is the shower which is little tricky to use. Other than that, everything is fine.
    Reviewed October 06, 2017
    Dear Kim, thank you for your kind review and we hope you enjoyed your stay with us at Sanctum. Yes the nearest tube station is Kilburn park - just 2 minutes walk, the nearest train station is Kilburn Overground station - just 2 minutes walk; and central London is about 15 minutes on the tube or on the many buses which can accessed just across from Sanctum main entrance. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff, I will certainly update them. We hope to see you back at Sanctum ' your home away from home '.
    Responded November 22, 2017
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    8.8
    Excellent
    SONNY from Indonesia
    Family with teens
    1 Bedroom Deluxe
    Stayed 5 nights in June 2017
    Nice Apartment”
    Nice apartment, very clean and neat. Good location and not too far to tube station.
    Reviewed June 25, 2017
    Thank you for your kind review Sonny, we hope to see you soon.
    Responded November 22, 2017
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    8.0
    Excellent
    Jayanth from India
    Family with young children
    Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
    On the money”
    Sanctum is a nice apartment set broadly in Central London. Being close to Edgware road, which is 'the place' for superb Middle Eastern and Indian food is a plus. It is also sufficiently close to other attractions, although the price point in a mild peak period could be adjusted downward. Otherwise, super-friendly staff and ready to help.
    Reviewed June 10, 2017
    Dear Jayanth, thank you for staying with us. We look forward in welcoming you back to Sanctum 'your home away from home'.
    Responded November 22, 2017
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    8.4
    Excellent
    Khaled from Kuwait
    Family with teens
    2 Bedroom Superior
    Stayed 10 nights in January 2017
    Nice place and staff ”
    Reliable Internet, thanks to Mr Fayroz, Mrs Airida, and everyone especially the young lady with magic smile on the front desk
    Reviewed February 03, 2017
    Dear Khaled. Thank you for staying with us and appreciating the fast reliable internet that Sanctum offer. Our staff will be very happy to read your comments and will endeavour to do even better - see you soon again.
    Responded May 03, 2017
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Arvind from Canada
    Family with young children
    1 Bedroom Deluxe
    Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
    Very convenient location ”
    Slightly expensive but a really great place.
    Reviewed January 17, 2017
    Dear Valued guest, thank you for your positive comments. We hope on your next stay we will get a full 10 out of 10. See you soon again.
    Responded May 03, 2017
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Frank
    Family with teens
    2 Bedroom Superior
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
    Great stay and great location”
    The room was more spacious than expected - plenty of room to relax and entertain. It was well decorated and much bigger than a hotel. All the staff were very friendly. Philip was always very welcoming at the reception, as were the reception staff and the hotel manager. Great location: there's a Tesco Express supermarket and Starbucks next to Sanctum, which was very convenient. Kilburn Park tube station (Bakerloo line) is a short walk. The bus stop is next to Starbucks and has buses for Hyde Park/Oxford Circus/Holborn and also Victoria station.
    Reviewed December 24, 2016
    Dear Frank, you have summed up Sanctum and we appreciate your fantastic positive comments. Thank you and come back soon.
    Responded May 03, 2017
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Norazian from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    3 Beds Super Deluxe
    Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
    Complete package for family vacation”
    The staffs are very friendly with smile faces.. Tesco express and bus stop just the next door..
    Reviewed December 22, 2016
    Dear Norazian, thank you for staying with us. Based on your comments we are sure to see you soon again at Sanctum 'your home away from home.'
    Responded May 03, 2017
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Panuwat from Thailand
    Family with teens
    3 Bedroom Deluxe
    Stayed 6 nights in November 2016
    Very good”
    Nice location.
    Reviewed November 16, 2016
    Dear Valued guest, your comments are appreciated and we look forward in seeing you soon again and hopefully on your next stay we will endeavour to get a full 10 out 10.
    Responded May 03, 2017
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Michelle from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
    Perfect stopover”
    Fabulous facilities and wonderfully friendly staff
    Reviewed September 12, 2016
    Dear Michelle, we are very happy that you enjoyed our fabulous facilities and we will show your comments to all our staff. See you soon again.
    Responded May 03, 2017
    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    123
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
    |Excellent 8.7
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Excellent location
    • Camden Market
    • Kilburn High Road Train Station is within 0.12 km