Very good 7.9
Based on 103 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood
Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Ajay from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Compact
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Swapnil from India
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff
Reviewed September 28, 2015

satish from India
Families with older children
Deluxe Compact
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Jared from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Rilwan from Maldives
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice place
food room location
good
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Rilwan from Maldives
Couples
Deluxe Compact
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
NICE PLACE
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
GOOD
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Mohsin from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premier
Stayed one night in January 2015
Peaceful retreat
Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Jolina from United States
Couples
Deluxe Compact
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great staff and a nice place to relax
Staff, bed, shower
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Sharat from India
Couples
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed November 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: