Excellent 8.4
Based on 313 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Asuncion from Philippines
Families with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Impressive hotel suite
Big suite, luxurious bathroom
Luxury at its best that is reasonably priced hotel. The bellhop was so kind helping us with our luggage, loading it to the compartment area . Observed that guests are treated warmly with a smile. More exclusive than any other hotel. The hotel concierge were so friendly and extremely helpful. Even gave my son an umbrella (with Sands logo) as a souvenir. I have nothing negative to say about their service and the hotel as a whole. One of the best and most luxurious hotel we've ever went to. I highly recommend this hotel for couples or for families. Free shuttle to many parts of Macau. Thanks Agoda!
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Beatriz from Portugal
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
well quipped and large room
room is well equipped and large
We were looking for a larger room in reasonable price range for a private gathering and we found Sands with the most reasonable price at this season yet with the largest room at the same grade. The room was nicely furnished and well equipped. Front desk and housekeeping staff were also very helpful. Hm... we ended up messing up the room quite a bit but we weren't penalized, we were glad about that (though not encouraging traveler to do mess like us )
Reviewed January 06, 2013

tak from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
A quiet hotel with delighting seeview
location
we live on higher level floor, the sea view is very beautiful and romantic. The staff is nice and the bed is very comfortable with three TVs in the room. The bathroom is very large but the soap is ordinary. What a pity that the swimming pool is very very small. The traffic is very convenient with a lot of suttle buss. I will only live this hotel in winter since the swimming pool is tiny.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Suen from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Large,comfortable and scenic hotel
Paranomic view of the harbour or island
transport is readily available at the harbour to the hotel. hotel staff were helpful and friendly.free wifi is available at the hotel lobby,however you need to pay for usage in room. hotel room were clean,well-maintained and well-equipped with the essentials.rooms have a scenic view of either the harbour or island depending on which side you face. distance from hotel to attractions are far,however given time and weather it is quite a nice walk. if you are looking for a hotel that is not crowded as we did,sands macao is an ideal choice.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Jun from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Superb
Lovely rooms
This is my new go to hotel in Macau. Book early for 30% discount. If you do, it will only be slightly more expensive compared to a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Jun from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Superb
Lovely rooms
This is my new go to hotel in Macau. Book early for 30% discount. If you do, it will only be slightly more expensive compared to a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Derek from United States
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great hotel, great price!
great service, great food, and great environment
Great experience. I had the best time of my life at the sands macao. i would definitely recommend it to anybody who is willing to pay a little bit more for a premium. also we had room service during our stay. i must say the continental breakfast is the best i've had at a hotel. would definitely stay again!
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Jessica from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Rooms
Rooms
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. The room is so huge which actually includes a living room with 'C' shaped sofas, a bedroom and a toilet with jacuzzi tub, 2 basins, shower and toilet. It's definitely value for money. The location is not too bad, as the hotel actually provides shuttle bus to Venetian. And from there you actually have a wide variety of other shuttle bus that will take you to the various big hotels and casinos.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Steve from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great hotel and services
Big room and nice views
I've been staying there many times and this hotel have always been my choice whenever i'm in Macau. Copa restaurant (western food) where it provides great and tasty wertern food. Highly recommended.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Agnes from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Spacious and comfortable
Great service
My children love the space: living area, bedroom and bathroom are practically equal in size. Good bed, clean room and everything works fine.......I was lucky to get a sea view room as well.
Reviewed December 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: