Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2361 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Vince from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in May 2015
A nice basic hotel, great location, friendly staff
Location, staff and cleanliness
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Josephine from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
A Great Getaway Experience at Sanouva Saigon Hotel
Staff are very warm, helpful and friendly.Rooms are clean and comfortable to live in, though small. Located in central area. Walking distance to Benh Thanh Market. Many good food near hotel area.
I enjoyed every moment of my stay. It was well planned. Stayed 5D4N and everyday is a new day with new experience. Given another chance to be there again, I definitely will. See u again...Sanouva!!!
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Iris from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great location
Location, Location, Location
The hotel is fine - clean, decent room size, friendly staff - but the location is fantastic. Every key point within Ho Chi Minh was within walking distance. The only issue was the location is very noisy and if you're on a lower floor (I was on the 2nd floor) you will be woken up because of it. Ask for a high floor when you book.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Sara from Australia
Couples
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Sanouva Saigon
The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful, the location was perfect~Central to a lot of sights, beds were comfortable/rooms clean
The staff at Sanouva Hotel were fantastic, always happy to help and offer good advise. The breakfast selections were simple yet delicious! Dining area was small so may get busy in peak times but we had no problems. Would definetly stay here again, very value for money!
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Allan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Very dishonest & unsafe Ho Chi Minh City!
location
Very dishonest & unsafe Ho Chi Minh City! fortunately hotel staff are very kind to help us during our stay
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Scott from United States
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
staff was friendly and very accommodating.
staff, location, clean
Very satisfied
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Pavel from Czech Republic
Couples
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Fantastic location, very friendly staff
Location, staff, value for money
Excellent!
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Lau from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Cleanliness & convenient
cleanliness, locality and responsive
Rooms were clean,hotel conveniently located near places of interest. Reception staff were responsive to our enquiries and gave good recommendation of restaurants. Will recommend your hotel to friends.Thank You.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Teo from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
a
a
A
Reviewed May 16, 2015

cecilia from Indonesia
Couples
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
A very nice hotel with a good location
comfortable rooms, reasonable price, friendly good English speaking staffs & strategic location
The rooms were nice, comfortable & modern. The receptionists & even the bellboy could communicate in English quite well. The hotel was just a walking distance to Ben Tanh Market witb a lot of shops & convenient stores nearby.
Reviewed May 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: