Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2362 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

samuel from Australia
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Heart of Asia
Central to everything
the hotel stay was great. it was close to the famous binh thanh markets and big shopping centres. the hotel is very clean in immaculate condition. the staff there were really helpful and food is sensational.
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good location, very helpful staff
The friendly helpful staff
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Pauline from Australia
Couples
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
The best, it had everything you would want.
The pool was opened until midnight, great service.
We were recommended to use this motel. It was the best. Great location, clean, the service great. Food fantastic, and best of all we got it at a great price. If we go back to Cambodia we will be staying there again. Thanks heaps.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Australia
Couples
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Great boutique style hotel
Fantastic location just behind Ben Thanh Markets Spacious clean room with friendly staff
My husband and I stayed four nights. We chose this hotel as we could get a deluxe room for same price as standard room in other hotels(would definitely recommend deluxe room as other rooms were small). The room was a good size,very clean, overlooking the street and a park. Staff were friendly and most spoke good English. Breakfast was enjoyable with plenty of choice. Would stay there again.
Reviewed August 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Felicity from Australia
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good location and friendly staff
breakfast was good, room was adequate and bed comfortable.
This was an excellent start to our Vietnam holiday. Put us very central and with friendly staff and travel service on next corner. The bed was comfortable and everything very clean.
Reviewed August 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Huu from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good service!
Selling points.
Room is big enough. Good service with nice breakfast...we should be oblighed if you would kindly issue member card for us to get the best rate...the best service as we travel a lot all over the world. And we always need the receipt of payment... Thanks and regards, Le Huu Thanh
Reviewed August 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shauna from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Great location
Nice sized, clean rooms
This was a sweet little hotel in a great location, just walking distance from the Ben Thahn Market. The staff were helpful and friendly and pointed us in the right direction when asked. Breakfast was a little monotonous and limited but more than adequate.
Reviewed August 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Groups
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
a good hotel in an excellent location
location, value for money
This was our first time in HCMC after having travelled from Hanoi. The staff at the front desk were very welcoming upon arrival and were kind enough to warn us about the dangers of pick-pockets thoughout the city. The room itself was relatively basic with good air-conditioning and bathroom. As the rooms are very close together you could often here other gusets walking past etc. The location ofthe hotel is central allowing us to access all sites on foot. Unfortunatley, the breakfast area is very compact and poorly designed with limited offerings.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Netherlands
Business travelers
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great hotel
Location, cleanliness
Stayed in this hotel many many times and will come back the next time. Great location close to Benh Thanh market and many more nice shops, malls, food stalls and restaurants. Good starting point to discover HCMCity from. Room was clean and tidy as allways only as usual the wifi is not allways working too well within the room so I mostly try to do my online work in the lobby.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sophie from France
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Good hotel
Location
Good hotel, rooms were medium size for 2 people. The staff were professional. Breakfast menu was ok. Location is good since it's very near the Ben Tran market.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: