Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2361 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Dylan from Australia
Couple
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
great service with a smile
great location, near ben tanh market
the room was clean and staff very nice. great spot.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

MUSTAFA from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
good hotel
working team
Nice hotel ,but small rooms and resturant ,working team are excellent
Reviewed May 26, 2012

KOK from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Small Hotel with Good Service
Location and Service
Hotel is located close to Banh Thanh market. Close to most of attrition in district 1. Hotel staff try their best to accommodate your needs. One thing lacking is the breakfast. Not much options to choose from.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Chiu from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Reasonable Hotel
Good Location for Shoppers
You have to careful of purchasing the hotel in agoda, which is 1 person and 2 person, the price are different in this two categories. The Room are big enough and fine, but there are kindly noisy as opposite of the hotel are a small of chicken farm, they will give you a morning call at around 4am. required a higher floor room if you can, so far this hotel is ok for me, but its slightly lil expensive. but worth it.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Michelle from Singapore
Couple
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great Hotel!
Central Location
hotel is in a great location, everything is within walking distance. toilet in room is very clean. clean sheets. breakfast is simple but you can't expect much for $sgd a night. great value for money. highly recommended. staff can speak english which is huge plus point.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Danielle from New Zealand
Couple
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great hotel in a great location
The hotel is clean and modern, with friendly staff and a great location
I highly recommend this hotel. Just around the corner from the Market, it's located in a great spot to explore the city. The rooms are modern, clean and the staff are helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay there again if I go back to Ho Chi Minh.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Heng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Clean & Good Location
Clean & Good service
We like the cleanliness, staffs are helpful and the convenient location. My only suggestion is they should put a hot cup/boiler in the room for convenience esp. being old folks like to have a cup of hot drink/water.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Bruce from Canada
Family with young children
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good service
Good English, close to the market, good sleep
helped us solve two separate transportation problems. they persevered even when it would have been easy to walk away. breakfast was good. lots of help when we needed to organize things.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Eric from Australia
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Comfortable and affordable hotel
Close to markets, food stalls and cafe
the staff welcome you with warm greeting and good english communication. the room was comfortable with all the requirements you would expect from an australian hotel. good walking distance to most attractions. recommended.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Alison from Australia
Couple
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location, neat little hotel
Close to market and mall, free wifi and mini buffet breakfast.
Has everything you need. Suite is spacious. Wifi worked well. Airport pickup is overpriced but efficient.
Reviewed May 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: