Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

John from Australia
Business traveler
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 9 nights in February 2012
Good location and great room, well priced
Close to Binh Than Markets, Dist 1 and main action of Saigon
the sanouva tema re avery hepful, speak english well and are attentive to travellers' needs. there's always a happy smile from the porters, to front desk and beyond. whilst not boasting a pool and other fitness amenities, the sanouva more than makes up for it in other areas. very well priced to boot! comfortable and super clean rooms. special mention of my appreciation goes to thuy on front desk and hoang, the porter, especially for all their help. enjoy your stay!
Reviewed February 13, 2012

Georgie from Australia
Group
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great position and clean hotel
Two minute walk to Ben Thanh Market
we stayed here for two ninths after arriving in ho chi minh city - the room was small, but clean and comfortable. you have a two minute walk from the hotel to the ben thanh maket, and at night there night makets as well. the staff were friendly, and have a good level of english. the breakfast area was small, and the lobby had a strange smell, but otherwise, a pleasant stay.
Reviewed February 12, 2012

Abdul from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great location
Great locations
Though the room generally small but it has great location near ben thanh market, walking distance to all places. We lost the cardigans that we left on the chair during breakfast. Checked with the staff, they have not seen it. Quiet room if you choose the non-main road facing. Free Wifi
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Ee from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
awsome
clean
we stayed here twice, once on our way to phu quoc and then on the way back. both rooms were very spacious, comfortable with good bathrooms and a good "rainforest" shower. it's very convenient for getting around and seeing the main sights which we did mainly on foot. extremely good value for money. the staff were lovely, calling "welcome back,... more
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Giovanni from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Great hotel for price and great location
location was great/clean/friendly staff
Hotel was well located and the staff was super friendly and always ready to help!! Would definitely reccommend this hotel!
Reviewed February 08, 2012

David from New Zealand
Couple
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Above average for facilities. Excellent service.
Location and Service
Purchased upgrade for second night beards as City view double was a little small, but the next size up was not that expensive.
Reviewed February 07, 2012

Keren from Australia
Couple
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Very happy with this hotel
Room was quite roomy and service was excellent
Enjoyed our stay, a little disappointed in the breakfast, most hot dishes were only warm
Reviewed February 07, 2012

Joanne from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Love this place!
Definately recommended
Great location, price, staff, rooms, food and facilities. Have stayed here twice and would stay again. Highly recommended.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

KHAMKHAN from Laos
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Great Locations Clean Rooms, nicely decorated
Location
nicely located, neat room with very nice decorated. clean, new... overall we enjoy our stays... but a bit pricy for the room.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Chinh from Canada
Family with young children
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Good value with a great location
Clean rooms, good service, good location
Stayed with my family for 1 day during the lunar New Year. The staff was very good and the rooms were clean. Breakfast was limited and the rooms were a little small but it was good value for the money in a good location.
Reviewed February 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: