Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Chye from Singapore
Business traveler
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
lovely hotel with friendly staff
friendly and helpful staff. comfortable room.
staff were very helpful and friendly. good location. room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed November 24, 2011

peter from Australia
Couple
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 6 nights in November 2011
Extremely Clean and Comfortable. Great Location
Very Clean and comfortable rooms. Good value for money
The hotel staff are very friendly and service always with a smile. It is a great location with the Bentang Market just around the corner. Has a lift to get to all the levels and even a few umbrellas hanging outside to borrow if it's raining. We thought the breakfast was adequate caters for western and local tastes. The fruit and yoghurts are great.
Reviewed November 23, 2011

Ying from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Great location, loving the service
Value for money and close to Ben Thanh Market
The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City. All the tourist attraction spots are just within walking distance from the hotel. Probably around 10-30 min walking journey. It is a modern design hotel. The room is clean and offers all the basic necessities. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. They have good knowledge of the city and can offer great suggestion to your walking tour, not forgetting their good English too. During my stay at Ho Chi Minh City, my phone was snatched when I was walking around the city. With much devastation, I went back to the hotel and told the hotelier about my incident. She was very kind and understanding and accompany me to the police station to lodge a report. They even paid for the taxi fees for bringing me to the police station. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Ho Chi Minh City.
Reviewed November 23, 2011

Trent from Australia
Couple
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Good hotel with friendly service!
Friendly staff who speak good english, good rooms
we stayed in a deluxe double which meant we have a view over the street. it is well worth paying the little bit extra as you get a bigger room. bed was comfortable and room had tv and wifi (although wifi drops out every couple of minutes-there are computers downstairs that work well). breakfast was good and tasty. the staff are great, so friendly and helpful-especially the girls! we did the cu chi tour through the tour company the hotel uses and it was great but they didn't push anything on us! wonderful location around the corner from bin thanh market which made a good reference point for directing taxis! we would stay here again!
Reviewed November 21, 2011

Jean from Canada
Couple
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
ok hotel
Nice modern bathroom
small room nice and clean, modern bathroom with a glass shower. like all the others hotels we make reservation, the lack of space for luggages, bathroom counter to small, are frustrating. the breakfast was growded, extremly small space, you have to wait to get a table, the food not well prepared, coffee not good. sligtly off the beaten tracks.
Reviewed November 20, 2011

tim from United Kingdom
Couple
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
clean, good location, cheap price
clean, good location, cheap price
Poor breakfast, but toast and fruit is all you need as the food in HCM is amazing so you'll have massive lunches and dinners which cost nothing
Reviewed November 17, 2011

Gilbert from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nice hotel
Good value for the money
Very nice hotel. The breakfest buffet is excellent.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

Francis from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Good hotel
Location
I regularly stay in this hotel and am always entirely satisfied. The Reception staff are most helpful, the rooms are more than adequate and the whole hotel is spotlessly clean. The free Internet is much appreciated. The location is very close to the center of town and a short walk away from the Market and a very pleasant Park where one can while away many hours assistin students with their English.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

van from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
OK hotel to stay
Good location closed to Ben Thanh market
Internet wifi does not work, which is very annoyed.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

FAUZIAH from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great location
Nearby shopping area
At the heart of the city, easy access to public transport and the room is clean. The breakfast not much of variety.
Reviewed November 15, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: