Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4408 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Miho from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Comfortable stay.
Friendly and helpful staffs, nice design and good location.
The location is excellent. It's in the China Town, so there's many nice restaurants until late, many good massages (actually I had the best massage in my life there), safe and affordable. Great coffee at breakfast. Friendly staffs, but they're bit careless as I asked the manager to send me someone to help caring my luggages at check out, and also book a taxi to go to the airport, but he forgot both of them. If you pay attention what you need, there won't be a problem, just ask them what you want again and they will help you.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

piyayot from Thailand
Groups
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
convenience to transport and eating.fair rate.
good location, fair rate, good service.
Good location, convenience to transport and eating. Good service. Room quietly small but reasonable rate.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

pachari from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
confort
there is near mrt station
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Johan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Close to Chinatown street shop.
Fast Internet, Good Customer Service
The room is very small, fast internet, near street market. excellent hot water (shower). if you have a plan to explore chinatown, this hotel is the right place for staying.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Dhanya from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Excellent location, small but clean room
Location, high speed internet, friendly
The rooms are very small, so it was a goodthing we paid a little extra for a superior room rather than a standard, otheriwse there would be no place for our luggage. The location of the hotel is amazing, 3 mins wallk from Chinatown LRT and near a main road where it is easy to hail a taxi too. It was also near some of the city tour busstops.There are nearby cultural and heritage sights too and I recommend exploring the area for cheap souvenirs. The breakfast had little choice but was always served with a smile . This is a good hotel to stay in for a short period of time.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Bunyaporn from Thailand
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Easy to go out
near MRT about 100 metres
Very red hotel :) cool decoration Very small rooms too My friends & i chose superior double bed. There're 2 types 1. Warrior room - smaller room with terrace, very super small bathroom! 2. Scholar room - bigger room without terrace, nice decoration other things were fine! Nice staffs :)
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Napasanun from Thailand
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Friendly people, Good location, Good for Shopping
Service Mind, Wifi Free, Clean
My family found impressive experinence all two nights stayed here. They gave us very warm welcome. Everythings are free, unlimited drinks, free wifi, free local call.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Indika from Sri Lanka
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
it was very good.
Neat & Clean Room , easy access to public transport , Value for money
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Surya from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
convenient location
Very Clean, located in Chinatown of Singapore, friendly services
Reviewed May 15, 2013

HAO-CHEN from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 14 nights in April 2013
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen
Attentive Staffs, Good Location, and Clean Environ
Reviewed May 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: