Very good 7.2
Based on 4444 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4444 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Ernest from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Poor staff and small room
It was a bad experience. Waited an hour to check in. Rooms were small and noisy.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

YEN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double Balcony
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Ok for short stay
Location, history, character
Booked the room on Saturday night just to be in town for an early morning marathon on Sunday. Decent space for one. Love the balcony. Some may find the scarlet interior and dark corridor a tad creepy but I love it. Service was almost non-existence but I'm not bothered. Many thanks to the kind uncle who brought my bags to the room. One's also spoilt for food choices as this hotel is smacked in the middle of Chinatown. Some may find the hotel too noisy for good sleep, but I'm a deep sleeper. decent balcony room for SGD134. Will stay again.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Sunida from Thailand
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Close to MRT
Location, Service
I think that it's good location, hotel is located less than 5 minutes walk from MRT. It's so convenient to go shopping and eat some local foods. The clean of room and lobby is o.k. The bad point that it's a noise night from the outside hotel which may disturb you. Overall, I think it's value money. It's good for short stay. If u ask me if I go there next time ...I'll think about it.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Nichakorn from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
pair price
great location , staff support and decoration
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Bartlomiej from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Tiny rooms like prison cells, no windows
Nice staff and fairly clean.
I didn't like it, it would be nice to actually warn the guests on the website that rooms are small like prison cells and they don't have a Window.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good location wuth eateries around. Recommended
Cleanliness, confort and good location
I and my wife quite impress with this small hotel, will come back again. Also recommended to friend who come to Singapore.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Vicki from Australia
Superior Double Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Second stay at this hotel and we will be back
location, staff
We love the location of this hotel, right in the heart of Chinatown. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Free wifi with reasonable speed. Bathrooms flood. Beds are squashed against a wall but are comfortable. Eat street is at your back door with so many yummy food choices. Close to railway line. Walking distance to waterfront area.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Panjaporn from Thailand
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nice hotel
comfort, clean, good location
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Spun from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
very comfort and good location
good location, easily to get good foods, worth to pay
It was my 3rd time there. Very convenience but a bit noisy
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Pornsan from Thailand
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Small but decent hotel
location, free wifi, friendly staff
We stayed at the superior double room with breakfast for 3 nights. The room was small but nicely designed to fit in a small closet, a standard double bed and a small table and chair. Plus, the housekeeper clean your room everyday. pros: everything you need is provided; towels, bathroom amenities, hair dryer, a small closet, bottled water (refill everyday), safety box, air con, and a tv. Cons: the room is small. You barely have free space left so bring small luggage or minimum numbers of baggage or else you will have no space to walk! Tips: 1. You have to walk around one minute to the corner of the street for a hotel breakfast which was ok. We can choose one of three breakfast set of kaya toast, pandan cake, or pork bun with one hot drink of your choice. The portion was small thought. But a good start for a new day. 2. Free hot drink (coffee and tea) is provided 24/7 at the second floor which is a nice touch for our stay.
Reviewed October 28, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: