Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4404 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Kamonwan from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Super noisy room
Cleaness and location
We have stayed for 3 nights with the super noisy environment. The music from outside was so loud and we can hear the noise from the street all day all night. We upgraded the room and it's quite costly comparing with the quality of hotel. We will not stay in that area again in the future trip.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

oranas from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great location
The location is great. It was 3 mins walk to the chinatown mrt station. There were a few food centers around the area and a lot of stuffs selling.
Other than the location, the room was very small but clean and good enough. The service was great. Stuffs are friendly. If I ever visit singapore again, I will probably stay at this place again.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Canada
Business travelers
Superior Double Balcony
Stayed one night in July 2015
Perfect
Food, Location and Staff
It was great. The staff were super friendly and did all they could to help out. Close to the airport and the food was great. A shuttle to the airport was also provided. I will always stay here and hope to that you do so as well.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thi from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location but room small
Good location
Good location but room small
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saw from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Value for money stay
Good locatio, clean and tidy room, value for money stay
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in August 2015
Not a lot for the money
Good location.
I appreciate that Singapore is an expensive place to stay, but for 150 nz dollars , a discounted price, three star review i expected alot more, room so small you have to sit on toilet to shower, worth half what I paid at most.
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
Comfortable room!
Location, Comfort of room, spacious bathroom
Great!
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Niyou from China
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
normal hotel with good locations
good location, nice hotel, friendly stuff
overall ok, room quite small
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Piti from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A little overcost, good location
Location
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfred from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location
good location, near to MRT, clean and cosy
Overall it was a pleasant stay. One dislike a little noisy at night especially lower level room facing the street.
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: