Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4402 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

LE from Vietnam
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good
suitable, clean and good price
very good location and staff helpful
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pratiwi from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location
Location location location
All ok except the escalator from the 2nd floor to the ground floor which is shut down. VERY DIFFICULT to move luggages without an active escalator. Cleaning service quite slow, place the dirty cup in the morning but it still there when we go back hotel on evening.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
Compact size room
Location for food, public transport
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Review
Location. Accessibility. Customer Service.
The hotel was located right in the middle of Chinatown. Downstairs are the various restaurants and shops surrounding the area. Although the room was small, the service was fast and efficient. The uncle butler carried our bags even if he doesn't need to (he says he's just doing his job :). The hotel is good for a quick staycation especially if you are a foodie. We'll definitely come back!
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leh from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great location, small space
location, location, location
the staff were very accommodating
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pinhong from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double Balcony
Stayed one night in July 2015
Perfect location
Perfect location, good access to Marina Sands, good food nearby.
I feel good with the location. Anyhow, I was not satisfied with the toilet condition whereby the Draignage system to be improved. Furthermore, the furniture for toilet to be inspect due to some hairy crack on the basin too.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NOPARAT from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Average is ok
Location. Clean. price
Fine
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ooi from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Balcony
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great Room for Solo traveler
Environment, Location,
A very small room suit for solo traveller. Lobby is nice. Receptionist well service. Location is quite nice to visit everywhere. Overall, can consider to stay if for budgeting traveller.
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LESLEIGH from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
claustrophobic and noisy
location
Uncomfortable, sleepless and miserable
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LINH from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Come back again Hotel
Location, price, room
I have stayed this hotel so many times and I always feel satisfied with my stay. Thanks.
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: