Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4408 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Wei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Nice decoration, value for money
location, cleanliness and good price
1 night stay and it was fine. Perfect location and easy accessibility to MRT station as well.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

ERIC from France
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location but small and noisy
Location, old-fashion style
Very little room, bathroom with minimum and very noisy (room on street side)
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Shirley from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Room condition
Location, Clean & Staff
I have book single room and would like to highlight as follows:- - The bed a bit hard - Bathroom too small even it is single room. There is no proper place or no place for us to stand and take shower - No cup / glass in the room and also no kettle for us to boil water Since I only stay one night due to business trip, it is still okay but their internet is good. But not for my leisure trip.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Zoe from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Short Stay
Compact design. Uncluttered decor colours. Access to p ublic transport
It was on a Saturday nigh till Sunday morning. I did nof realise the shops below play disco, traditional to pop music. It was not a restful experience for me.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Jeremiah from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Most of the staff aren't friendly
bang for the buck
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Thao from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good location but small room, no sound proofing
Good location
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Arrofi from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Our Third Honeymoon
Its have the best location to shop and to go via MRT
Reviewed June 15, 2015

kazutami from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Uncomfortable
1.so classical deco 2. China town 3.near
So noisy n could not sleep since the window is old n could not shoutout from the rating place
Reviewed June 13, 2015

SZE from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good for budget stay
1. Near MRT 2. Can change room if not satisfied 3. Good staff
It is my second time to stay here. This time I stayed here with my BF for 1 night. Surprisingly we got free upgrade to a deluxe room as we booked a standard room. The ceiling was really high. Though it is a deluxe room, it is still quite small. But I knew the rooms are small when I booked the hotel so I am okay with it as it is a buget hotel. There are some space near the wardrobe so we put our luggage there but there are some ants. The location is quite good without doubt since it is close to the MRT. It is loud from day time to night time so if you are a family with children or elderly, you may not have good sleep.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Megawati from Australia
Families with young children
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
The room is got a big wall made room looks smaller
location, easy to find food & go everywhere near chinatown
for one night is ok, but don't think will stay longer than 2 days, the hotel maintenance is not so good!
Reviewed June 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: