Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Charlene from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great Location, Room too small
Great Location, Free drinks, Good Wifi Connection
Please be cautious that the room is very small.
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from South Korea
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Best location
Location, staff, only for short staying
I would recommend if you are only staying couple of nights. It was quite small and dark as there is no window in the room. You will have a problem with toilet if you are taller than 5".
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DO from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good hotel
Location, Atmosphere
Quite good, except the room is too small. I actually am not satisfied with the old doorman who scold at me when the taxi comes to take me to airport but I tell him I need to go to toilet in 1 minutes, while the toilet (at lobby) is locked. He looks at me so angry though I think the taxi can wait for 2-5 min.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Malcolm from Australia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Reasonably priced in an expensive city
The location in China town, the price, the comfortable bed.
The location was great! We were opposite or near many restaurants in China Town and very close to the super efficient MRT. The staff were friendly, even good humored, and efficient upon arrival and check in. The air-conditioning worked adequately and the bed was comfortable. Free coffee/tea was available 24/7. The room was cleaned efficiently every day. Everything in the the bathroom worked as required. This was all at a reasonable price for Singapore. We would definitely stay there again if we returned to Singapore.
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
No safe box in statndard room. Lighting was poor.
Lounge area.
I am a repeat customer. I can understand it is a budget hotel. There was no safe box and the lighting was poor. A shelving was placed over the mirror which impede proper lighting. Toilet seat was right up against the wall.
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Australia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Living in a dogbox
Location and that is about it
If you enjoy living in an 2.5 metre square room with no refrigerator this is the place for you. Otherwise give it a big miss.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Egypt
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice location
Location
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

anson from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2014
bad customers services
I wont go back to this hotel anymore.bad service.i already ask for late check out somemore call to disturb and ask me what time wanna check out.unfortunately i overslept till 1.30pm...the staff come to my room and talk very rude and load... I can pay for pernailty.in the end i pay for the overtime but still need to see the Face My company pay me here for businesses and see the angry face.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
easy to find.near MRT
Chinese design.good location for transportation and food.
sigle room is compact but it 's ok.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WeiSong from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
good location but poor customer service
i can only think of location as the best thing
The customer service was certainly lousy. requested early check-in couple of days ago but was told can't confirmed till the day itself. on the day itself reached hotel at 12 noon request for early check-in . was told previous guest just check out. 1 of the staff got the cleaning team to clean the room but we were still told have to check in by 2pm. this is riddiculous as the staffs are arguing whether we can check-in early right in front of us.
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: