Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4402 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Poom from Thailand
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Clear and good location
Good location, easy for traveling
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Siddhesh from India
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Location Location Location
It was good stay for 4 days. Its close to everything. Hotel is clean, staff is good and Wifi works pretty well.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Jakub from Poland
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
honest opinion
Location of this hotel is the key quality (2min walk from the chinatown subway station from where you can get anywhere), rooms are ridiculously small, personel was helpful, breakfest was served outside the hotel in the nearby restaurant though it was quite tasty. Note that the hotel is located on buy street and you should expect lots of noise till 10pm during the weekdays and 11-12pm on the weekends. Windows are not soundproof whatsoever but that should be ok if you're staying late. During our stay we had some problems with ac and it made tons of racket, after reporting it to the staff we have been moved to another room.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Pitchaporn from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
In the middle of chinatown
The hotel is located in the middle of chinatown and 2mins walk to chinatown MRT station.. The staff was friendly and helpful.. However, the size of the room is really small with thin wall.. If you dont mind chinese music putting you to sleep at night (due to the location of the hotel is next to chinatown food street) then this hotel may be the one you are looking for.. I wouldnt recommend families with children..
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Rosa from Philippines
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
My first experience going from singapore
It near from the destination were your going n at the back of the hotel their so many street food out their n you will love it
Reviewed June 28, 2016

francisco from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Thumps up!!!
I will go back again!
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Indra from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Just fine
Good location, value for money. Small room and small bathroom.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Haryo from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
heritage hotel
The hotel is in the heart of china town, good location, near to all tourists need such as souvenir shops, restauranst, site to see, MRT station and shopping mall. Even though our superior double room is too small but it's OK. The room is clean, the bed is cozy, the wifi connection is good. Just one thing, there is a noisy from a restaurant nearby our room cause it plays music too loud from morning till evening
Reviewed June 26, 2016

ANDY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in June 2016
Need improvements in rooms
1. Despite the small room with no windows, the lighting inside the room is too dim. 2. My colleague n myself couldn't sleep well as the bedsheet cause us felt itchy and uncomfortable throughout the night. Other than above 2, overall the hotel's rate fair, strategically located, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

GERARDO from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Not so happy weekend
During my stay in the hotel, I quash a cockroach in my room and some flying mosquitoes. I was made to believed that there are available coffee makers in every room, but I dont have one in my room.
Reviewed June 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: