Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Afindo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
very small rooms.. but good n clean hotel
small, clean and nice people
i will come back here again.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Michael from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfortably and convenient
The difference in decor from standard hotels. Proximity to china town food and markets. Very clean.
Quick, convenient and comfortable. We only had the opportunity to stay one night.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Vengie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Enjoy staying in Chinatown
Centrally located in Chinatown , near to MRT and nice interior design
The deluxe king room is a bit small for family with 2 adults and 2 young kids. Four of us have to squeeze into a so called King size bed(it looks smaller than my queen size bed). But overall the room is nice.i like the balcony which I can see the Chinatown street, nice view. At night we can hear a lot of noise and also people singing karaoke. Anyway we still can fall to sleep after whole day sightseeing and shopping. There are ants on the dressing table. So please don't place any foods on it. Will be back again.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Vengie from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Enjoy nightlife at Chinatown
Centrally located at Chinatown, near to MRT and nice interior design with Chinese culture
It's a nice hotel but our family room don't have window so cannot get the fresh air and sunlight but one thing good is cannot hear any noise from outside specially nightlife in Chinatown. Staffs are friendly. No extra charge as I requested extra mineral waters. Will come back again!
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Winasari from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good and centrally location for youngster in China
Good and centrally location for youngster in Chinatown area
Good and centrally location for youngster in Chinatown area
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
easy access to local attractions
location, simple, easy access
ok.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
great
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Good
Reviewed April 08, 2014

inna from Germany
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in April 2014
Disappointing,as images not correlating to reality
-
Reception staff all right. Check in & luggage storage procedure unfriendly & unorganized. Room type is a bluff, as single room turned out to be a tiny window less cabin, it's not the one appearing during the online booking.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Giang from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great location, no frill room but clean
Location, free wifi, friendly staff
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Jack from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location
Great design, great location, in the center of chinatown
The hotel is in the center of chinatown, very near the new food street and the design is so unique. We have a lovely time..
Reviewed April 05, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: