Good 6.7
Based on 113 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

CHIH from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
comfortable, clean, great location
swimming pool, breakfast, location
it is very comfortable with the bed and pillow, the TV has a lot of fun channels
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Felix from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Value For Money
reasonable price, basic service, basic room
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Yan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
It will be better if they have hot water bath
location at city center, budget hotel
Goood for budget hotel and bussines trip. it will be better if they have hot water to have a night shower after work.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

EKO from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good minimalize hotel
center of the city, far from crowd, clean room
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Perry from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great location and transportation
Cheap price
The room is fine and clean. However I found a little bit noise because of outdoor unit of aircon. About the breakfast, I ordered fried rice, but I got fried noodle. But it is not a big deal for me. The staffs are friendly and helpfull. The hotel location is good to have business in Denpasar city. It is at central of Denpasar. It is close to shopping center also close to traditional foods and good restaurants. The faciility surrounding are also good, such as ATM, Banks, Car Rental. I really enjoy staying at this hotel and would like to visit again, especaially when it is holiday. Thank you to Agoda to lead me to this hotel.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Rolando from Argentina
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
just x 1 night
cordiality and helper
Very near at 3 big shopping centres like Robinson and Ramayana... Nothing more because this area don't have other to offer. Is a particular hotel that not have a restaurant so the breakfast is served in a room. No pool area. No garden. Smallest room and bathroom. Just x singles travelers.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Jonas from Germany
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Very nice hotel
central, nice staff, nice rooms
The hotel is in the centre of denpansar, we just went there for one night. It is is very nice; clean, comfortable rooms, nice and helpful staff. The breakfast was not that good, just a toast with jam plus sirup... But we can recommend it.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Putra from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Small room
Location
Tiny room but location close to the city. The hotel it self seem a new hotel but it will be nice if they could provide some room service menu and a store any guest convenience. First checked in my toilet bowl was blocked, will be nice if you check the whole things before checking in the guest. Staff friendly but they always make noise each other and disturbed thei guest.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Patrick from Canada
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
The Hotel was the worst I have ever stepped into
Everything was terrible
Hotel staff was surly, even hostile and useless, the rooms were worse than awful, reminiscent of a third world prison, the food was poisonous. We had 2 room booked for 3 days but left as soon as we could after spending one horrible night.
Reviewed August 04, 2012

Niki from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Clean & comfy in convenient location for business
Lovely staff and good location for business
highly recommend this hotel to those on a budget who are staying in denpasar for business. the single room was cozy and comfortable and breakfast was served in my room everyday. staff were lovely. the hotel around the corner from two department stores (robinsons, which also does groceries, and matahari which is better for clothes shopping). it is also a very short walk to udayana university of jl sudirman. the showers are only cold water which didn't bother me at all because everything else was so pleasant. there are some good eating options close by, with a larger hotel restaurant next door and a great street vendor that does traditional nasi champur for mind boggling low prices. i will definitely stay again but if you're in denpasar for a holiday and beaches this probably isn't the hotel for you.
Reviewed July 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: