Very good 7.6
Based on 494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Khouw from Indonesia
Business traveler
Pool View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
friendly staff, big room and good breakfast
good location
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Mark from Germany
Couple
Double or Twin Room with Pool View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice but old
Nice Hotel a bit expensive for what it is. It looks like the best days are already over.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Steven from Australia
Couple
Double or Twin Room with Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Lovely stay, fantastic staff.
Hotel has all the facilities you could ask for... good gym, fabulous pool, extensive buffet breakfast and caring, attentive staff. They really did go out of their way to help us with all of our needs and requests. They even helped us to get our money back from a quick-handed money changer who ripped us off. They sent their security staff with us, back to the money changer who quickly handed back our money... they really did go above and beyond the call of duty to help us...can't recommend them highly enough...
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Marina from Finland
Solo traveler
Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Wifi sucks
Wifi worked fine in the lobby and pool area, but not in my room. It was really annoying! So if you require a good Wifi connection, I wouldn't recommend this hotel!
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Paul from Australia
Couple
Double or Twin Room with Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Value
Excellent pool, shuttle bus to centre of Sanur, good prices for car service for ongoing travel - we would stay again
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Astrid from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
nice place to stay
The building next to the hotel very creepy with those wild plants...
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Irine from Malaysia
Group
Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Irene K
I stay for 6 nights, I call them almost every day to ask for the toiletries and compliments mineral water. Staff not friendly, don't clean the room daily even we requested, wifi fixed for two devices if you connected to the handphone you can't connect again to the laptop.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

anny from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
silent
not enough bright in the way to the room
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Elizabeth from Australia
Business traveler
Pool View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
For those who like huge hotels
It just not my type of hotel. Packaged tourists, hideous huge buffet and absolutely awful musicians who were singing out of tune.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Robert from Germany
Business traveler
Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice pool
I got a free upgrade to a suite because the hotel was fully booked, which was nice. The hotel is a little old, and it shows in the rooms. Specifically: the shower hose was too short so it couldn't be hung on the provided shower rail attachment, there was a constant smell like BO or onions in the bathroom, and not enough power sockets near the bed for charging phones. The swimming pool was nice, though.
Reviewed May 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: