Very good 7.9
Based on 213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Lewis from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Hotel has it all
Great hotel. Always clean and has amazing facilities for kids and families. This was our fifth time and the staff are attentive and friendly. Always a two bedroom suite. Great for kids. waterslide was a big hit. Not too big a hotel which is perfect.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

christine from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
great for families
only here for three days and on average my grandsons where in the company of the kids club staff doing so many exciting things from playing soccer to indonesion classes playing safely in the pool 75% percent of the time. will definitely be back for more days next time
Reviewed June 23, 2016

James from United Kingdom
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Great time for the family at Sanur Paradise Plaza Suites
The hotel is well set up for families with a well run kids club/activities with good staff! The apartments are very comfortable and great for families! Have stayed twice at the this hotel and look forward to our next stay!
Reviewed June 23, 2016

SIVA from Singapore
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good hotel with friendly team
Basically its an well reserved hotel with plenty of activities for children. Their staff are very Polite and supportive towards every needs. The food is great well they have more Balinese local delights
Reviewed June 08, 2016

jasmine from Australia
Couples
2 Bedroom Suite Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Sanur......needs a new resort
We loved our room. Very clean, very spacious. However, we just left Ubud and had a very different experience with the staff. The staff in Ubud new our names, everyday we were greeted and the food was amazing. Unfortunately at Sanur being a large scale accommodation we didn't receive a personal experience with the staff. Wifi didn't work properly in our room, The pool needs an update and prices for food were a lot more expensive then other restaurants. When we checked out we asked to see our receipts as everyone else was handed there's and for some reason ours went missing. Over all the stay was a 3/5 due to the room being great but I would not stay there again
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Casey from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Family fun at a great price
we stayed 8 nights in a 2 bedroom suite that had more than enough room for our family with 3 young children. the waterslide and kids club were a hit for all. only a short walk to the main street . looking forward to staying again
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Adrian from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great for families
Large rooms, good facilities and a very pleasant change from the usual Kuta craziness.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Anna from New Zealand
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Perfect for families with young children
We stayed here for the last 3 nights of our trip to Bali and had a great time. The water slide and shallow pools are perfect for young children and the rooms are massive. Location wise we were aware that it is on a main road etc before we booked so that was no problem for us as we planned to spend our last few days relaxing buy the pool anyway. The staff were all very friendly and went out of their way to ensure we were happy with our stay. The kids club was a little dark and dingy but still nice to have a place to take the children other than the pool. There were always plenty of loungers by the pool and happy hour was great! There is a bus that you can get to the shops and the beach that runs throughout the day from the resort and back which handy. Hope to be back one day :)
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Jiabin from Indonesia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
5 star for all aspect
Pro: In good location of Sanur, there is shuttle bus to the beach and jalan danau tamblingan (where restaurants are) and Rp50000 for each taxi trip to the beach and jalan danau tamblingan . Hotel is extremely clean and 5 star class and looks exactly like the photos. The facility is perfect for kids. They have slides, big swimming pool and play area. Environment is fantastic with live music on buffet night. Cons: Algae starts to grow in the big pool.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Donovan from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
Good for families staying in
Nothing in walking distance, only one hotel restuarant. Everything else was flawless!
Reviewed April 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: