Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Aida from Japan
Solo travelers
Unit 3I Executive Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
first timer like me
They have no front desk to ask,I have to askssecurity guard about my booking.I was not notified of my building or room no.,I donot know whom to ask.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amon from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good to stay here
All good except there's a broken chair.
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincenzo from Italy
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2016
It's ok...
The accommodation is not bad: I guess it's good to have your own flat with kitchen and dining room. However, the flat is a bit lived (some handles are broken, noisy aircon...). They ran the washing machine while we were in. The worst part is that the window in the bedroom is not sealed properly and you can hear the noisy traffic (as if you were in the street) all night long.
Reviewed April 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dale from United States
Business travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
OK
convenient location, close near airport, security
It took over one hour to check into the apartment. We waited for the receptionist for over half an hour and she was further delayed to confirm the rooms.
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

dolores from New Zealand
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
my first room I stayed needs some fixing
location is nearby the airport and resort world,Makati,Balaban and MOA ,staff were friendly and
Good. Most of the days I was out anyway.I just used the condominium to sleep there at night and dined out all the time .
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in February 2016
An overnighter for flight next day
Location, Comfortable Apartment and location
As my flight was rescheduled for the next day, I had to stay a night at Manila. I had a flight into Terminal 3 and out from Ter 3 the next day. The Condominium is literally just opposite Terminal 3 of Manila Airport. There is a shuttle bus from T3 that drops you 3 mins away from the Condominium. I did not explore Manila and chose to have a dinner and early night since the Apartment is so comfortable and I had a morning flight out. The wifi speed was the fastest i got in Philippines! There are no restaurants inside the compound but just outside the compound behind block 1. Try Gerrys Bar and Grill, a bit expensive but the food is really good. I actually walked to T3 in the morning. No obvious pedestrian signages but you can just ask the friendly locals. It takes around 15 mins if you don't get lost.
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in February 2016
Close to airport, very late check-in ok
Location, staff, late check-in
We stayed at unit 7D, Bldg 4. The moment we stepped in the room, there was a bad smell. I think the owners are aware of the smell since they installed a car freshener gel with apple scent (which made things worse, by the way). They provided shampoo, body wash, a toothpaste sachet and 2 toothbrushes (which we couldn't use since they was not in the best condition when we opened them). The musty smell camr from the bath and kitchen area. The place was dusty and not very clean. Staff were nice and helpful, though esp the guard downstairs who was so nice even at 2am.
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tim from United States
Couples
Unit 3I Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
near to terminal 3
location location location
Relaxing
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

EMILYN from Norway
Families with young children
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in January 2016
King size bed.
big size bed.hot in the hallway,cleanliness
I like the big size of the bed. No wifi. Dirty floor.
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

halil from Turkey
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in January 2016
listen up
nobody pick-up me from airport ,also security team didnt know about me,make to wait me 30 minutes ,also i choosed pick-up from agoda but nobody pick-up me and i paid extra 440 peso money ,it was so terrible ,and also there is The smell of humidity inside rooms ...
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: