Very good 7.8
Based on 222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

wolli from Germany
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
perfect
Meet Nice people. Had great time
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Gordon from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
location
good location walking every where in sanur ,great markets in sindu if you are after a good freshly cooked cheap local food try it 3$ fed both of us there,but i did not like the outside balcony it was 8foot high wall, you could not see anything but the sky,it felt to enclosed for me ,b/fast only ok ,little but nice ,good staff as you do find as rule in bali
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Kit from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Feel cheated at the first place
I've booked my stay at Sari Villa Sanur but was diverted to Amansari Villa (next door) by the staff by saying that's also belongs to the same group. Upon entered into the room, we can smell mouldy, dirty kitchen and toilet which you can see the stains all over the places and is disgusting. Upon much arguments with the staffs, we finally managed to get a room at Sari Villa (next door). The room was generally clean but the towels and bed sheets are dirty and we have insisted for a change again. I was wondering why do they have to mislead us at the first place. However, I do like the location of this villa.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Donna from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Value budget near the beach
A reasonable place to stay near the beach for a budget traveller
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Samuel from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
Never Again
Bath towels threadbare and grey. (Dirty). Coffee cups in room and breakfast plates chipped, stained and dirty. No hand towels, no soap at bathroom basin, no toilet roll holder, bathroom basin tap loose and about to fall off and dripping all the time, waste water pipe constantly dripping onto bathroom floor, room generally dirty, small pool with no shade and only 6 sun lounges for 16 rooms. Only 2 sun umbrellas. Other guests complained about lack of service and dirty state of rooms.Bar fridge in room not secured and kept falling out of cabinet every time the door was opened. Paint peeling from breakfast tables and room furniture in need of dire maintenance.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Owen from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Centrally Located. Friendly staff.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Robert from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Recommend this hotel
Near Sanur Beach, you can walk through back of the hotel about 5 mnt only. The room was clean and quit big for us. Around this hotel have many resto or cafe.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
Bali Trip
Good location for us and ten min walk to the beach. Lots of taxi's about to take you were you want to go.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

ELISA from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
A hidden gem
Location,quietness ,breakfast
Loved the location,right near many restaurants .wiffi was great ,pool clean and relaxing
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Luna from Denmark
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Looked good in the pictures but was not clean
The bedding was sticking and smelled of old sweat. The bathroom was not clean. Everything in the too neede a makeover
Reviewed March 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: