Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Melanie from Canada
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice place
Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Leonardo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel in Seminyak
location price
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Derek from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Great holiday
location, price and staff
Exceptional
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Rajarshi from India
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
not what I expected
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Raphael from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali
Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Philipp from Austria
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach
Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Philip from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere
Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
Very good
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Mats from Sweden
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Sarinande
Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
Great as always!!
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Dianne from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Well priced hotel
Position staff rooms
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
OK
Staff, food and cleanliness
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Reviewed May 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: