Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Doreenly from Philippines
Group
Grand Family Suite (10 pax)
Stayed one night in May 2016
Big room for 10pax is good but with pros and cons
I would like to recommend this hotel to my other friends only if the following "struggles" will be improved in the future: - only 1 key card was given to us. We Should've been given 2-3 key cards since we are group of 10 person - bathroom is good for 2 shower room and 2 comfort room. But sad to say there is no bidet in both toilet cubicles - no hair dryer in the bathroom - aircons in the room are not turned on when we checked in, it took 2 hours to set the whole room to be cold enough for us - hotel lobby is hot, only 1 aircon is working. - no heater in the shower :( Pros: - hotel staff are nice :) - room for 10 is huge. We were 12 btw. U can still fit in 14-16 persons - They have usb port/socket where u can directly charge ur fone or powerbank. - early check in fee is very cheap :)
Reviewed May 17, 2016

darryl from Austria
Couple
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
stop over stay
over rated rooms too old
Reviewed May 11, 2016

craig from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Couple of days in the middle of our break
Great place to stay, clean tidy, staff very good. food good. comfortable would defanatley stay again
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice
Clean rooms, friendly hotel staff.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Clean
I love this hotel and I would love to keep coming back here.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great
I love this hotel and the food is good.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Jeffrey from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
expensive . fell short of expectations
I only booked for 2 nights as my first and second choice not available at short notice. I was put in an old dreary room which had been sprayed with such strong perfume. After i complained i got moved to a slightly better room . Everything old hallways old stained carpet. Staff very good. Breakfast ok. I ate in resteraunt and i ordered baby back ribs which was just a bone . So i never paid and ended up in burger king.. i would not recomend this hotel but its your choice ?
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Rebecca from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2016
great place worth your money
happy to stay in a good place worth more than i pay, more power and continue to make your guests happy staying in your place thank you
Reviewed April 24, 2016

reynald from Philippines
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Verry good
If i will come back to cebu,,i prefer to choose this hotel..its very relaxing room.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Markus from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2016
overnight stay
Next time, i would book a Hotel near ayala mall
Reviewed April 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: