Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Mitch from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great charming Hotel
Character, location, price
Wonderful. Definitely stay there again!
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Karen from Australia
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Room confort and size, location and breakafast
Very friendly helpful staff, room large and having all the modern comforts. Breakfast buffet was extremely good. We had a meal in the restaurant the first night but not impressed at all - plenty of better options for that in the area. The location was perfect in the old streets of Prague.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Goesta from Germany
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Right in the middle of Prague
The location, the room and the staff
Well we came by car and chose the hotel because of its location and the car park. We were a bit disappointed there was no car park. However, the wonderful staff took care of it with some sort of valet parking, which did cost extra. From then onwards our stay was nothing short of perfect. The hotel used to be a monastery. The rooms are at the highest standard and very clean. Best thing about the hotel is definitely its location. It is 3 min walk away from the central square of Prague and maybe 5 min walk away from the Charles Bridge.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Jayne from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A touch of elegance
The location, the decore, breakfast
We really enjoyed our 3 day stay here, the staff were always friendly and helpful. This hotel has an old worldly charm about it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for its location and elegance.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Hannah from Australia
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Fantastic hotel, very impressed
Location was great, staff were very welcoming, helpful and informative, rooms were beautiful and very clean
Reviewed March 07, 2015

mo from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Clean, good location, room is very spacious
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Superlative base 'to do' Prague
The quality of the room, the excellent staff, the central location
First class! This was a very good experience, and a perfect base from which to explore the city. Our room was delightful, with half timbered ceiling and a marble bathroom. The staff were friendly, attentive and very helpful. This was one of the best hotewl experiences we've had in twenty years of 'city breaks'.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast
Excellent service, good wifi, good breakfast
Great location with almost all walking distance with the attraction area. Very good services, and clean rooms with good wifi connection. A bit noise at night from the street. Overall I will stay there again.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

feng from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good hotel
nice staff, good location and good service
a good experience, I would choise Savic hotel next time in Prague
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Keong from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Pretty Hotel with good location
Good location. excellent breakfast & design
Savic hotel was conveniently located in the old town. the staff were friendly and check in was fast. Room was very spacious and clean (They provide a coffer maker in the room). the breakfast was great and we really enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed January 23, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: