Book Now: SAVV Hotel

Exceptional
From 91 reviewsSee what guests said
9.3
/
10
Recommended by 99% of guests

Reviews of SAVV Hotel Reviews from real guests

Overall rating
9.3
Exceptional
From 148 reviews
Provided by verified guests of
Agoda Reviews (91)Booking.com Reviews (57)
Rating via Agoda9.3
/
10
Exceptional
6.0% this month
Cleanliness9.6
Facilities8.8
Location9.4
Service9.5
Value for money9.2
Rating
9+ Exceptional (45)
8-9 Excellent (2)
7-8 Very Good (7)
6-7 Good (0)
<6 Below Expectation (1)
Time of the year
Mar - May (6)
Jun - Aug (35)
Sep - Nov (14)
Dec - Feb (0)
All guests (91)
All room types
All languages
Showing 55 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Oliver from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2019

Convenient clean, completely new (2019) hotel with a nice little also clean pool”

Optimal location: short walk from the pier. Easily doable with 2 little kids ( we came by ferry) Also: Different foodstalls and outdoor food court just next to it. 5 min walk to street art and excellent cafes in old UNESCO heritage shop houses. So location might not seem great on the map, but it actually is perfect. We took all meals outside. Hotel room (superior room) was just big enough, One kid slept on floor ( we but some blankets and towels there), the little one in between us. Air condition didn't blow directly on bed, what's always important for us, and the facilities where all child save and new, with high quality. We'd come again. One thing to improve: staff could ask, if an additional toddler bed should be set up in the room. Space for it?

Reviewed August 16, 2019

Dear Oliver, We are glad you enjoyed the "perfect location" of SAVV Hotel, which allowed you convenience and easy access to the diverse cultural, social and historical sites located in the UNESCO Heritage which are within 5-15 mins walking distance. We are glad you appreciate the attention to the facilities to make sure they were of high quality and child safe. We wish to apologise for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We should have noted and informed you that the room you booked was the smallest in the hotel and would have been a tight fit for your family of 4. We should have also offered you a baby crib and a choice of a larger room. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.

Show more
SAVV Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
PAUL from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

Exceptional”

Service was impeccable, room was spacious and clean! Water are filtered so really convenient for us! Awesome stay, will definitely choose SAVV again for future stays!

Reviewed August 12, 2019

Dear Paul Thank you, we really appreciate your review and Team Savv is motivated to ensure the same level of standards are maintained for ALL our guests. We look forward to your next visit soon.

Responded August 13, 2019
SAVV Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Wan from Malaysia
Couple
Cabin
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

Best in town ”

Recommended hotel in George Town. Very clean and nice place to stay. Near to hot spot location in town.

Reviewed August 07, 2019

Dear Wan, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are happy that you had a memorable and pleasant stay. Looking forward to your next visit.

Responded August 08, 2019
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
erwan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

New hotel excellent staff”

The best hotel i have stayed in Penang so far. Everything is perfect + 5star service from the staff. Good bed and clean room. Fast wifi too. Small swimming pool and narrow parking lot doesn't matter its still perfect for me. 10/10 for this hotel. Will come again for sure.

Reviewed August 05, 2019

Dear Erwan, Thank you for your highly rated review Team SAVV is very happy that you and your family enjoyed everything we strive hard to achieve for all our guests. Making sure our guests have pleasant, comfortable and memorable stay is our priority. As a city hotel, due to space constrain, we had to balance out the size of the pool with a lush garden and pavilion at Trees@SAVV to cater to the diverse needs of our guests. We are glad that you appreciate the free parking and your family had a good time at the pool. We look forward to hosting you and your family again soon.

Responded August 06, 2019
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Siti from Singapore
Solo traveler
Cabin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

Perfect! ”

Awesome place to stay, clean and near to all hot spot area... Friendly staff. Hope u all maintain the neat n clean facilities... Definitely a coming back place to stay.

Reviewed August 04, 2019

Dear Siti, Thank you for rating us so highly. We are glad you had a great stay at the hotel and enjoyed yourself in Penang. We are further motivated by reviews from guests like you and will definitely work hard to maintain the standards you so highly praise. We look forward to welcoming you back as a return guest soon.

Responded August 06, 2019
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Laurence from Australia
Family with young children
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2019

A little sanctuary in Georgetown”

Walking distance to the sights, and having a young family was good to escape the heat of the middle of the day for a dip in the pool. Great friendly and helpful staff who were great with the kids. Recommend the ocean facing rooms for the view.

Reviewed July 25, 2019

Dear Laurence, We are so glad you and your family had a great stay at the hotel and that you found the pool at Trees@SAVV to be such a reprieve from the midday heat. The sea view (ocean view) does give you a view for amazing sunrises, view of the iconic ferries ploughing between the Island and Butterworth all day long and clan jetties. The city view rooms meanwhile will give you the sunset and a bird's eye view of the many sites within the UNESCO Heritage site. Team SAVV is motivated by good reviews like yours to strive to ensure the warm, friendly hospitality enjoyed by you is always extended to ALL our guests, to make them feel right at home. We wish you a pleasant stay in Malaysia for the rest of your trip and look forward to seeing you soon.

Show more
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

Outstanding service.”

The standout at SAVV Hotel is the level of attention from the staff. All the staff. Friendly welcome, no query is too hard, and just downright honestly engaging people who are committed to hospitality. That said there's no area of this hotel which is lacking. The hotel looks good from outside. The lobby is open, bright and inviting. The room was spacious and spotlessly clean and the bed was divine. Breakfast is simple but varied every day and served by more of the same warm and friendly folk who are the heart of the Hotel. At the doorstep is the vibrant streetscape Georgetown is so rightly renowned for with great eating in all directions and the CAT bus network to take you anywhere, free on the city loop and cheap further afield. I've been lucky to stay at a few amazing hotels lately, SAVV is right up there at the top.

Reviewed July 24, 2019

Dear Mark, Thank you for your exceptional rating and review. Team SAVV is delighted by you appreciating the hard work and commitment we put in everyday to ensure these standard of hospitality and service are enjoyed by ALL our guest whether it's related cleanliness, breakfast, assisting them with their queries etc. Savv Hotel is very fortunate that its location allowed easy and convenience to access the vibrant social, cultural and historical sites of George Town. We are glad that you find the bus network whose main terminal is just 5 mins away from the hotel. Thank you again from the bottom of our hearts for rating us so highly. It was our pleasure to have hosted you and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Show more
SAVV Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

Value for money”

Room was clean and location supeb

Reviewed July 23, 2019

Dear Tan, We are happy that you enjoy our hospitality your stay in Penang, because of SAVV Hotel's strategic location. We are fortunate that our location allows our guests to conveniently located to experience the diversity of Penang. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Guest Relations Department

Responded July 25, 2019
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
FARAHANA from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Cabin
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

NEW HOTEL IN TOWN”

Nice hotel located near Chew Jetty and all attraction place in Georgetown. The room is clean and spacious for solo traveller, got tv, chiller, slipper, even robe for guest usage. The bed was comfy enough and my room 105 view was spectacular. I can see the sunset and sunrise. Everything goes well. Bear in mind the hotel take deposit of RM 200 upon check in. Sadly im out of cash but luckily the low it to RM 100. Hahaha i managed to find small note until rm100 is enough. The provide guard on the lower gorund the loby is at level 1 same level with the swimming pool. For safety purposed guess need to scan access card to access their floor and unit very safe for solo traveller. Mr Tan , even help me to cool my room before i checked in, and guide me to the room. Thank you so much for being helpful and attentive to customer. Hope they can maintain their cleanliness and superb excellence service in the future.

Reviewed July 12, 2019

Thank you for your very detailed review and high rating. We are happy you were able to enjoy our unique cabin room, designed for luxury and comfort at reasonable pricing for solo travellers. Safety was also 1 of the primary considerations accounted for in the design of the hotel. As we are located right at the shorefront of the George Town UNESCO World Heritage Site, all front facing rooms have excellent views of the clan jetties, straits of Penang and the iconic ferries that glides majestically between the Island and Butterworth on the mainland. Other famous social, cultural, historical sites like Khoo Kongsi, Mesjid Kapitan Keling and famous Penang street food are located within 5 - 15 mins walking distance from the Hotel. We are very happy that you found Team SAVV to be helpful and attentive, these are part of the excellent hospitality we strive to achieve to ensure ALL our guests have a memorable and pleasant experience. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Show more
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Yin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Cabin
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Memorable stay”

The front of house staff (Mr Wan) is exceptionally friendly and hospitable. His positive working attitude has made my stay in Savv Hotel even more pleasant and comfortable. A truly wonderful experience in the Savv, a strategically located new and clean hotel opposite the jetty and the bus terminal.

Reviewed July 10, 2019

Dear Yin, Thank you for your highly rated review. We are glad with Mr Wan extending the warm, friendly and approachable hospitality, that Team SAVV strives to achieve with ALL our guest, made your stay a pleasant and wonderful experience. George Town UNESCO World Heritage site offers much in terms of sight seeing, delicious street food and quaint cafe's to travellers which can only be enjoyed with a longer stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to explore and immerse yourself in the experience of the diverse social, cultural and historical sites located within 5 - 15 mins walk from SAVV Hotel.

Responded July 11, 2019
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
cheong from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Exceptional”

I am there to spend my weekend, the hotel is new and wonderful, walking distance to Chew Jetty and plenty of food around. Just that the main road is a bit busy most of the time but there is parking space provided. Will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Reviewed July 09, 2019

Dear Cheong, Thank you for your high rating. We are glad that you were able to explore the famous clan jetties and enjoy many of the delicious street food which are just across the street from SAVV Hotel George Town UNESCO World Heritage sites does offer much diverse experience in the many famous cultural and historical sites located within 5 - 15 mins walk from the Hotel, so we look forward to having your friends and family to share in the experience when they stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Responded July 11, 2019
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Yin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Cabin
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Exceptional”

Strategically located new hotel with good amenities. There is an outdoor garden with a small swimming pool. The security of the hotel is also very good. Staffs are friendly and professional. Ideal hotel for solo traveler.

Reviewed July 09, 2019

Dear Yin, Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you enjoyed the amenities, pool and lush garden and security which was put in to ensure ALL our guest have a pleasant and memorable stay. As you can see our cabin rooms are uniquely designed and priced for the solo traveller without losing out on the perks of a boutique hotel. Team SAVV strives to be friendly, accommodating, warm as it wants to extend Penang style hospitality to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Responded July 09, 2019
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Minyin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Beyond excellent!”

I had a long day on 5July due to malfunction of aircond at other hotel and had no choice to search for a new accommodation last minute. And I am so glad that I found SAVV. They provide services that beyond excellences. Wan provide us some local dessert while arranging our room, despite our last minute booking and late check in. Front desk colleague to the security guard at ground floor all are super friendly and they notice you right away and offer helps immediately. Housekeeping go extra miles to touch up your room cleanliness when I only requested to clear off the extra bed. This hotel is definitely a new Gem in Georgetown area. It is a hidden garden in the town and the spacious lovely room with Penang bridge view. I will definitely be back in the future with my new born baby and hope to meeting all this great people working here once again. Thank you so much for such a beautiful memories provided. Keep it up team!

Reviewed July 07, 2019

Dear Minyin, Thank you for naming SAVV Hotel the new GEM in George Town. We are glad that you found SAVV and was able to enjoy our hospitality and services. Team SAVV always strives to extend the same standard of warm, friendly, clean and cozy hospitality to ALL our guest to make them feel at "HOME". SAVV Hotel's location allows it to literally have a 360 view of the George Town UNESCO World Heritage Site, depending on the room you are allocated. The location also allows our guests easy and convenient access to the many social, cultural, historical sites, street arts, street food eateries and transport hub, which are within 3 mins - 15 mins walk away. SAVV Hotel welcomes you back with your new baby, we will have the little comforts like baby cot, baby chair & stroller etc ready. Kathy Khoo Hotel Manager

Show more
SAVV Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Puteri from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

Awesome Spot!”

Would like to thank Angel and Faizal for the hospitality

Reviewed July 04, 2019

Dear Puteri, Thank you for your high rating. Team SAVV is happy that you have enjoyed our hospitality & we will make sure Angel and Faizal is duly rewarded for keeping up our standards.Team SAVV strives to ensure that everyone of our guests have a memorable and pleasant stay. We look forward to your next visit to explore the many famous social, cultural and historical sites within the George Town UNESCO World Heritage Site which are within 15 mins walking distance from SAVV Hotel.

Responded July 05, 2019
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Nurul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Cabin (Superior Single)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

AWESOME”

1. Love the room, simple yet accommodating, wish to have desk for work. others is enough 2. Simple but yet tasty breakfast. Staff was concern enough to provide delicious nasi lemak for me and lovely sandwich 3. Positive vibes from all staffs - Thanks for the help to carry my luggage up to the room, explaining all details patiently, waiting for my arrival even though im a bit late (so sorry about that!), kept on asking if everything is in order. 4. Small parking but very secured 5. Small pool but just enough 6. Love the surrounding and the mini garden. very relaxing Definitely will repeat again!! <3

Reviewed July 01, 2019

Thank you for your exceptional rating. We are sorry that the laptop table provided in the room was not sufficient for your purposes, for your next visit, we will allocate a room with a larger table for you. We are happy to note that that you enjoyed the additional effort Team SAVV put in to make you feel comfortable and at home. The Team strives everyday to ensure that the same standard of hospitality and service is extended to ALL our guest. We are glad that you had a pleasant and memorable stay and look forward to your next visit.

Responded July 03, 2019
SAVV Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Geoffrey from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

Great Little Hotel in Great Location”

On arrival we were greeted by extremely friendly staff. Check in was quick. The staff were very helpful the whole time we were there Only a small hotel with about 40 rooms. The room was smallish but very nice. Location for sight seeing around Georgetown was good. Lots of eateries close by and great to do building and Penang street art walks. Breakfast was very basic, but very cheap. We still found enough to eat though. Highly recommend staying here.

Reviewed June 25, 2019

Dear Geoffrey, Thank you for giving us a good review. We are glad that we have made your stay a pleasant and memorable one. Being a small hotel, Team Savv strives to achieve this standard with ALL our guests. As you mentioned, SAVV Hotel is conveniently located within the UNESCO World Heritage Site of George Town and allows easy access to the Clan Jetties, Penang's famous local street food, historical sites, street arts, diverse architecture, quaint cafes and bars, all within 15 min walking distances. Unfortunately, due to space constrain and in order to have Trees@SAVV the lush garden, we were unable to have a full scale kitchen to allow for a wide spread at breakfast. For the guests convenience we have only provided healthy continental breakfast with a local delicacy for choice. We look forward to you recommending SAVV Hotel to your friends and family for their visit to Penang.

Show more
SAVV Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Muhd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Cabin
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Awesome Stay”

What a nice new hotel in the heart of the town. Clean and modern. Staff was friendly and attentive esp. the guy manning the counter, even the security guard was super friendly. The Trees at SAVV is a little haven, I must say, airy and calm area to chill at. Pool is small however but still very welcoming. I booked the cabin room, never thought it's going to be this comfortable! The bathroom is really huge for this small room. The large smart TV is a good addition. Wifi is fast, too. Overall, it's a great stay and I wouldn't hesitate to return.

Reviewed June 23, 2019

Dear Muhd, Thank you for your great review which describes exactly what we strive to achieve everyday with ALL our Guests to ensure that their stay is as memorable and pleasant as can be. Trees@SAVV is designed exactly to be a little oasis for the guest to chill out after a busy day, its tranquil setting has also been used by many of our guest for work whilst enjoying the cool breeze. Unfortunately due to space constrains and also not to sacrifice too much of the lush green garden we are unable to have a bigger pool. We are glad to hear that as a solo traveller you find our cabin room's adequately caters to your needs. SAVV Hotel, understanding how crucial it is, has ensured that all rooms and areas within the Hotel have super high speed broadband, accessible to all guests free of charge. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Show more
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Vern from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

The staffs were friendly!”

The hotel is new. Sad that we didn't get the room with seaview. I guess the seaview should be nice. The staffs (included the security guard) were friendly. Good location as near to eateries and some attractions.

Reviewed June 12, 2019

Dear Ms Khor, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back to stay in our Deluxe Seaview room whereby you can view the beautiful view of Clan Jetties, Penang bridge and morning sunrise too. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Responded June 15, 2019
SAVV Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Poh from Singapore
Family with young children
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

New n comfortable hotel. Staff are excellent in services.”

Location is excellent to many places of interest

Reviewed June 09, 2019

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Responded June 10, 2019
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
suryati from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Exceptional”

tap water is safe for drink, pretty cool

Reviewed June 05, 2019

Thank you, we are glad that you appreciate the effort taken. It is also part of our effort to be environmentally friendly by limiting single use plastic in Savv Hotel.

Responded June 08, 2019
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Wilfredo from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

Perfect Weekend Getaway Hotel”

A newly opened hotel just across from the clan jetty. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel lobby is very simple and yet elegantly decorated with great art pieces. The rooms are spacious and clean. In-room facilities are awesome. Parking is available on a first-come-first-served basis. Very near to the foodcourt and the bus station. Walking distance to the street arts. Price is reasonable.

Reviewed June 05, 2019

Thank your for your review. We are glad you have enjoyed your experience at Savv Hotel. We look forward to seeing you back soon.

Responded June 08, 2019
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Francisco from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Best Service and facilities to expect in George Town for this segment ”

We were there for 4 nights as a family with a baby and 1 small daughter. We are experienced hoteliers in 5 star houses and this hotel team is TOP in terms of Service attitude. Sincere and willing to fulfil your expectations. Hands up for you! :-) This hotel has everything that anybody would expect for this budget: +First of all: the staff and Management. +new facilities with good quality of them. For example, bed linen are from a great quality. Bathroom, A/C, soundproof, great small but with top maintenance pool....even we could see 1 day how they fumigate the garden in order to prevent from Moskitos. +good location for easy reach of the pier for the Ferry from Butterworth in the mainland, to reach the airport, real 5 minutes to get in the oldtown streets, despite not Restauration in house, sincerely, being in George Town the option s for dining will amaze you :-) All in all, a great hotel to be recommended. Romero/Schiffer Family

Reviewed June 04, 2019

Dear Romero/Schiffer Family, Thank you for your review. Savv Team is glad that you appreciates our efforts and it will motivate us to work towards keeping this standard or to better it for our future guests. We hope that the rest of the trip around Malaysia was a good one and hope to see you all soon.

Responded June 08, 2019
SAVV Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Wai from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Very good”

Good staff and services make you feel at home, will definitely recommend it to friends. Some small things they can improve are that the cleaning lady may need to pay closer attention to cleaning our cups and glasses; t can also put an amenity card in the room to let people know what can be made available.

Reviewed June 03, 2019

Dear Wai, We have taken note of your feedback and will definitely work towards improving on those areas you mentioned. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Responded June 08, 2019
SAVV Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Richard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Cabin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Very clean new hotel, a 10 min walk from most of the attractions in Georgetown”

Small pool and no gym but all very good for a clean, friendly, secure place to stay

Reviewed May 27, 2019

Dear Richard, We are sorry that we are unable to provide facilities like a large size hotel due to the lack of space, however we are glad we were able to make up for it in other areas like cleanliness, friendliness and security.

Responded June 08, 2019
SAVV Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
David from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Great New Place”

Location is excellent if you want to enjoy historic George Town. Everything is clean and new. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Reviewed May 20, 2019

Dear David First and foremost we would like to thank you for staying with us recently. SAVV Hotel is very fortunate to be conveniently located where all the excitements are, be it Delicious Street food, Famous Street arts, or Historical Clan Jetties and the list goes on. We are glad that you find our rooms and amenities up to your expectation, coming from a seasoned traveler like yourself we are indeed very honored to received such a wonderful review from you. Thank you. Please don’t wait too long to come visit us again. Safe travel. Cheers

Responded June 05, 2019
SAVV Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
cristina from Spain
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2019

Muy buen hotel!!”

Hotel muy nuevo y muy bien situado, a 5’ de bares, restaurantes y zona del centro. La habitación amplia y muy limpia, cama muy grande y cómoda. El personal muy amable. La zona de la terraza y la piscina está muy bien para relajarse. Repetiríamos seguro!

Reviewed September 22, 2019

Dear Cristina, Muchas gracias! for your highly rated review. Team Savv is glad that you enjoyed that facilities and amenities selected to cater to the needs of our diverse guests and to make them feel "at home". We are happy that from SAVV's strategic location you were able to enjoy the many social, cultural and historical sites of UNESCO Heritage Site which are all located within 5 - 15 mins walking distance. Buen viaje de regreso a casa. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Responded October 01, 2019
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Elise from France
Solo traveler
Cabin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2019

Parfait !!”

Hôtel récent, très propre et bien situé. Tout proche du centre de Georgetown. Le must reste l’équipe qui est au petit soin. Toujours le sourire et prêt à vous aider. Au top je recommande à 1000%.

Reviewed August 07, 2019

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis! Nous sommes très touchés. It was our pleasure to have had the opportunity to host and let you have a wonderful, memorable and pleasant stay. Team SAVV is motivated when well travelled guests like you shows their appreciations of the to ensure we keep up the same standards to ALL our guests. We hope to see you back soon. Bon Voyage.

Responded August 09, 2019
SAVV Hotel
8.0
Excellent
alaire from France
Solo traveler
Cabin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

2 nuits a Georgetown”

Hôtel tout neuf avec tout le confort et les équipements nécessaires, personnel aux petits soins et très sympathique , piscine petite mais superbe, petit dej excellent, emplacement ideal pr les visites ! La seule chose qui peut être gênante c’est le bruit de la rue principale... sinon je recommande !

Reviewed July 25, 2019

Dear alaire, Merci. Team SAVV is happy that you have enjoyed the warm and friendly hospitality that we are strive to provide for our guests. We are glad that you found that the location of the SAVV Hotel was convenient to visit the vibrant historical and social sites of Penang. We apologise if the soundproofing in your room was lacking. The hotel was converted from an old office building and we have tried to ensure that our rooms are insulated from the sound of the street. We will definitely take corrective action in the room that you stayed in. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Responded July 26, 2019
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Federica from Italy
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2019

Favoloso”

Non riuscirei a trovare neanche un difetto. Struttura nuovissima e di una bellezza straordinaria. Si trova in una posizione strategica, vicino all'arrivo dei traghetti e al centro di Georgetown il che ti permette di muoverti tranquillamente a piedi. Il personale è adorabile, le stanze meravigliose, spaziose e la nostra trovandosi al sesto piano godeva di una vista stupenda sulla Penang hill e sui jetty potendo ammirare alba e tramonto. L'ultimo giorno, visto che avevamo il bus tardi, ci hanno anche permesso di usare la piscina dell'hotel e i servizi fino al tardo pomeriggio. Nulla da eccepire consigliato al 100%

Reviewed August 24, 2019

Dear Federica, Grazie! We are elated with your highly rated review. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy yourself from Savv Hotel's strategic location which not only allows easy access to the Ferry and Main Bus terminals and the many sites in the Heritage Site by foot. Because of the direction of the building, the room you stayed allows you to enjoy both the view of the clan jetty and Penang hills and also to admire both sunset and sunrise from your room. Team SAVV is always encourage by reviews like yours and is happy to have made your stay a memorable and pleasant one, your convenience is our priority. Bon Voyage. Safe Journeys and see you again soon.

Responded August 26, 2019
SAVV Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Wing from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2019

親切友善的家”

職員親切友善,在泳池游泳的時候,職員主動遞上毛巾,好窩心,早餐姨姨細心為我們煮食,多謝你們!

Reviewed September 19, 2019

Dear Wing, 感谢您的反馈意见。我们的SAVV团队致力于满足客人的需求并使他们感到宾至如归。您的反馈意见确实激励着我们继续为所有客人提供优质的款待。我们期待您的下次光临!

Responded September 20, 2019
SAVV Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
thong from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2019

Best stay !”

保安的态度友善。还有private parking,只是停车场有一点水沟味。床很舒服,房间和厕所很干净。特别之处是他们的水龙水可以直接饮用,非常方便和省下买矿泉水的钱。LOBBY和户外用餐地方都是大自然的主题,有非常多的植物,无论早上或晚上一班朋友一起聊天都很舒服。Services crew 态度友善贴心,无论是柜台服务人员,或是帮我们煮早餐的阿姨们,都很有礼貌很热情。 酒店有泳池可是我觉得太浅了,大概只有两至三尺深。地点很好,走路就能到达各个景点。Will definitely come back again!

Reviewed September 18, 2019

谢谢您的反馈。我们很高兴您有个美好的住宿回忆。我们SAVV团队坚持迎合住客的需求,让住客能拥有宾至如归的体验。 我們會考察停车场有水沟味的問題。其實我們發現那幾天的水溝味,很有可能是來自於酒店對面海潮的味道。由于我们的酒店坐落于市区,拘束於有限的空間,所以游泳池的确有點淺。造成您的不便,我们深感抱歉。 您的反馈让真的激励我们持续为所有的住客给予优质的待客之道。我们期待您的下一次光临!

Responded September 20, 2019
SAVV Hotel
8.0
Excellent
mun from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

要是你架大车七人车不好停车”

最糟糕的一次住宿

Reviewed August 12, 2019

感谢您的反馈,我们会探讨如何改善以满足不同游客的要求。由于我们的酒店坐落于市区,所以室内泊车场的确有限。造成您的不便,我们深感抱歉。

Responded August 15, 2019
SAVV Hotel
6.0
Xianyang
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

Above average”

停车位太狭窄 前台印度大哥态度不好

Reviewed August 11, 2019

感谢您的反馈. 由于我们的酒店坐落于市区,所以室内泊车场的确有限。造成您的不便,我们深感抱歉。

Responded August 15, 2019
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
KEAN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

不会听到外面的声音,很干净的房间还有冲凉房的水很大。”

很好的酒店,下次还会去住。

Reviewed July 10, 2019

Dear Kean, 谢谢您的高度评价。 我们很开心知道你很享受我们SAVV团体努力为您提供住家式的舒适。我们的团队每日都坚持提供一定水准的招待和服务于我们所有的住客。 我们很开心您有个愉快和难忘的住宿。期待您的下一次光临! Guest Relation Department

Responded July 18, 2019
SAVV Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Mộng from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Cabin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2019

Một kỳ nghỉ đáng nhớ.”

Điểm ấn tượng đó là khách sạn đi theo concept "LOVE OUR PLANET", không có đồ nhựa thừa thải ở trong phòng. Nhân viên thân thiện, nhiệt tình, chủ động hỏi han khách hàng. Về vị trí thì khách sạn nằm gần Chew Jetty, Tan Jetty và Street Art, vào buổi tối ở cách khách sạn khoảng 50m còn có hàng quán ăn đêm không lo bị đói nữa. Nói tóm lại thì mình rất hài lòng và cảm thấy may mắn vì đã chọn ở SAVV Hotel cho lần đi Penang đầu tiên này. Nếu có dịp đến Penang một lần nữa, mình nhất định sẽ chọn SAVV Hotel.

Reviewed September 08, 2019

Dear Mong, We are glad that Team SAVV was able to make your 1st visit to Penang a memorable and pleasant one and look forward to your future visits. It is our prime objective to make sure the warm and friendly hospitality which is representative of Penang is extended to ALL our guests, to make them feel "at home" during their stay. We are happy that you appreciate the small initiatives we are making towards saving our environment and found SAVV Hotel's prime location gave easy access to the diverse social, cultural and historical sites in the UNESCO World Heritage Site. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Responded September 10, 2019
SAVV Hotel