Good 6.4
Based on 1561 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

GEOFFREY from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Budget hotel well located ,friendly staff
Location ,price ,relaxed
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Andy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
The stay was very pleasant and very clean
Clean, Nice, Strategic
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Mukti from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
We stay only 1 night, but almost very good.
Location, Rate and Menu Breakfast.
Only the room size a bit small and still oldest. Please upgrade your room incl. the all variety in there.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Indika from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Near to the sea
Near to the beach
I think if some one who like to stay near to the beach, the hotel is ideal. The room I got is very small, any way I think all the room in this hotel is small. Room are not clean at all. I was not comfortable with the room condition.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Thi from Vietnam
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good location
Good location
The room is pretty small but clean. Staffs speaking English & very good location, just 10m walk to the beach & near to 7 Eleven. The price is reasonable & worth for money spend. Will consider come back for next trip.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Pankaj from India
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice Hotel.....
Location, Price, Convienience
i was a little upset after reading reviews and was prepared for the worst. but when i reached there, i found out that everything was just perfectly fine. the reception staff was helpful, smiling and cheerful. gave me upgrade free. though due to work load and language problem they might sound rude, but they are not. bellboys are just smiling and at your help. rooms ok for the price, new lcd tv instead of the old tv sets. safe in the room, clean toilet. comfortable and clean bed. just a little renovation and make-over required to make the place and rooms a little lively. location--just perfect. very near the beach and little walk to walking street, yet quiet enough for a good sleep. lets face the fact, in the price we are paying for the room, everything is well justified. if expect more, then pay more...that's the mantra anywhere. enjoyed my stay and might stay again.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

ABUL from Bangladesh
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
nice hotel
Service
It is a very good hotel. Nice and excellent. Staffs also very amicable and friendly. After all very nice hotel in Pattaya, Bangkok.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Ng from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2012
too small n dirty
not clean
not a Nice place to stay The rooms are small and the bed n comforter are smelly ..toilet also not clean n small ..all thing are too bad..so sad to stay this hotel ...
Reviewed February 16, 2013

CHI from Macau
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location and near the beach
the room is a little bit old but acceptable.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Sunil from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location... Lovely Hotel and good service.
Good Service... Fantastic Buffet Breakfast.
Hotel is in prime location, 2 minutes walk to beach and all shops. The price of food was very cheap in this hotel so I had most meals here and good quality. The rooms could do with updating, I stayed in a Suite room, was good and shower worked well also a safe !!! Bed was comfty and good fridge stocked daily. Staff were helpful, once they got to know you they were very nice,evan got a few nice smiles after as well . If you on a budget but want a good hotel then I would recomend this one .
Reviewed January 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: