Good 6.4
Based on 1561 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Matius from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Staff are not friendly at all and quite rude..
very near to Beach.
First of all, free WIFI, when come ther is not free. The shower is over the toilet, which may be common in most budget hotels here. no power point in room only one behind tv
Reviewed May 14, 2011

GIANSING from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Great location but damp rooms with foul smell.
Just the Location
The reception ladies staff were moody,
Reviewed May 14, 2011

Chen from China
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2011
The worst hotel I have ever stated in thailand
only location
Many bugs all over the hotel, everything dirty!!dirty!! Staff are not friendly at all
Reviewed May 10, 2011

Pitchnaree from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2011
The Picture in website is better than true.....
Staff have service mind.
about my room so small and old. if you want to only sleep and not serious this here is ok. ิำbecause the location nearly beach ,supermarket.
Reviewed May 10, 2011

QUOCHUNG from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2011
Noisy location and bad room services
Nothing good at this hotel
With the cheap price to stay at this hotel, we could image about the service we get at this hotel how bad it could be. Old room with terrible bathroom. Nerver stay at this hotel anymore.
Reviewed May 07, 2011

Masatoshi from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Damm hotel
Price
Hotel staffs were not friendly. Musty room, a lot of ticks.
Reviewed May 06, 2011

Christopher from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2011
Not worth it, even on a budget.
None
The pictures of the rooms online dont compare to reality. First of all, free WIFI, is not free. The shower is over the toilet, which may be common in most budget hotels here. The room is very small with twin beds, I dont even think they change sheets. There are Ants and bugs crawling all over our things and in our bags. One night the air conditioner leaked all over my clothes and bed, we got put in another room, without any compensation, no apology, and the guy did not help us with our bags. Breakfast was the worst I ever had at any hotel. Thw worst part was at check out, when we asked for a taxi, front desk told us to walk to the end of the street. A long walk with your luggage. I would not recommend this place to anyone ever.
Reviewed May 05, 2011

BALAJI from India
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great Location
Helping Staffs
Rooms are very small.. but worth the money u pay for..
Reviewed May 03, 2011

Franciscus from Netherlands
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Nice budget hotel
Close to the beach
Nice budget hotel, simpel but clean room friendly staff, close to the beach, ask travel agency in the lobby for return taxi to Bangkok and safe about 700 baht!
Reviewed April 29, 2011

Dhiresh from India
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2011
Quite disappointing
Breakfast
The hotel was quite disappointing as far as value for money is concerned. The receptionist also did not have the ability to comprehend a simple transaction (and I am a fluent thai speaker)!
Reviewed April 28, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: