Above average 5.5
Based on 791 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 791 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.0
  • Service 4.8
  • Value for money 5.8
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Jessie from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
stay was OK..
Hotel was in prime location but the staff barely speaks/ understands English (pretty much useless).
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Terry from Thailand
Couples
Standard Twin Fan Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Very bad experience
I have travelled to 86 countries and have NEVER been treated like this. Checked in at 9pm. Went for a walk on Khao San. Returned at 12 and room had been fumigated while we were out. 18 anti cockroach bombs in very small room. Deadly amount. Room was inhabitable. My request to change rooms was met with contempt from staff. I have stayed in many budget hotels and this one was by far the worst.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

sanna from Sweden
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Okey
Okey for one night. Close to khaosan Road but nice and quiet street. Minus no wifi in the room
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Flordeluna from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
GOOD LOCATION
THE PLACE IS CLOSE TO THE FAMOUS KHAOSAN ROAD, CLOSE TO TEMPLE, MARKET AND THE HOTEL STAFF ARE NICE AND ACCOMMODATING AS WELL
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Flordeluna from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
THE LOCATION IS PERFECT IF YOU LIKE TO JUST HANG OUT AND WALK AROUND THE PARTY AREA. THE HOTEL IS OKAY FOR BACKPACKERS.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

JOAO from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Not great, but cheap. Lousy internet.
Cheap, well located, so so friendly staff.
It was ok. But the internet system is really bad, and the bedroom bathroom design is terrible. Almost no tv channels. Breakfast ok.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Angela from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
worst hotel in Bangkok
Reception was unreal had to wait whilst they finished private call aircon leaked on my head all night rooms are disgusting reused to give breakfast even though we had paid for it .Dirty bed sheets
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Daniela from Germany
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Not to recommend
Location
Rooms old, mildew everywhere, bedsheets and blanket not the cleanest... Service is pushy and impolite.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Yulia from Mexico
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
The creepiest hostel I've ever been
I runaway from this place!
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Khanh from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Single (Fan & Shared Bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good. but it's hard to find the hotel
Clean. Nice. Comfortable
Reviewed October 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: