Above average 5.1
Based on 468 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Facilities 3.2
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 4.8
  • Service 4.6
  • Value for money 5.6
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

CHARIWAN from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Fan Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in March 2015
bad
Dirty and shared bathroom. Few hour stay.. because transit time..
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Neza from Slovenia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Horrable hotel
location
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ralph from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Terrible Hotel
The location is good. It's just a minute walk to KSR. However, I felt like I didn't get what my money's worth. The staff aren't welcoming. The room, amenities, and other facilities aren't that good and tidy. You can't connect to the wifi if you are in your room, so mostly everyone is staying in the lobby for wifi connection. pffft I've stayed in many guesthouses and hotels already and they are waaay better. Some cheaper ones provided even better service, btw. I'm pretty sure there are lots of guesthouses/hotels in KSR you can find which offer better room, service, AND wifi. ;)
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

VILLIA from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Don't bother....
Dirty place. One of the rooms we booked was like a dedicated room for heavy smokers. The replacement room was 1/3 of the size with one narrow double bed (instead of twin beds) No refund was offered. Would never want to stay there again, nor recommend to anyone.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elouise from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Would not recommend
Cheap, not too far from khao San but not worth staying.
Our first rooms window was broken. We requested a new room. This room was as tiny as the first, a bed and a bathroom is all that you have room for. The entire room was quite unclean, the bathroom was too. Had to request towels that should of been thrown out 20 years ago.. Place $20 elsewhere, the included breakfast isn't worth the stay.
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Boaz from Israel
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Have many better and cheaper places just next to this place.
Couldn't open the door, the bed was blocking it (that is how small my double room was). no way i could have opened my suitcase normally unless it was on the bed which means dirty it .
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khiet from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Standard Fan Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
A bad place
I booked a room with 1 bed and share bathroom. The room is so small, just enough for a bed and a CRT tv, many mosquitos, hot, the electric fan is so noisy, the cover of bed and pillow are so dirty. The staffs are not friendly at all. I dont think I will get back again.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khiet from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Standard Fan Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good place for budget travel
Friendly staff ; good price ; good location
The staffs are really friendly, they also suggest you where to travel or how to get a place. I booked a dormitory room , but when I got there, there was only me. The hotel location is good, it take you 200 meters to the beach, easy to get a tuktuk, around there are many foodcourts and convient stores, reataurants, ect. The only thing that I would complain is the air condition is so noisy, I told this thing to the owner, hope he will have fixed. In addtion, the facilities in the room are good: microwave, fridger, safe box, big screen LCD cabble tv,etc.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jakob from Austria
Solo travelers
Dormitory Fan Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Dirty and unconvenient
Location
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Johnny from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
holidays trip
good price, good location, convinience place
no issued
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: