Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1161 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

mei from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
I keep on staying back here
budget, comfortable, location
This hotel is perfect for those looking for comfortable budget hotel. Just 5 mins walk to nice quiet bars or even noisy ones in Legian. 10mins walk to the beach. However, try not to book the cheapest room because the fan is not comfortable enough for the hot weather in Bali.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Jason from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 8 nights in May 2013
Very comfortable , Fantastic food and Location
Staff, food and location are the 3 best, but very happy all round
This was the 2 nd time here, and it was wonderful, food is great, staff wonderful, and located close to bech, markets, and nightlife... Fantastic. Will be staying again next time in Bali...
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Oliver from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Cheap comfortable and close to everything
People were cool, plenty of options for cheap tours through the hotel and the food is cheap and decent
I liked it we stayed for a week but don't expect to get 5 star quality.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

ross from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 14 nights in May 2013
you get what you pay for
close to beach,clean room and clean pool
old hotel being renivated, pleasant surroundings, difficult to communicate with staff, ideal for backpackers
Reviewed May 30, 2013

XINGBO from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice staff,very relaxing and good swimming pool.
nice staff,cheap accomodation and good pool.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

IRMA from Indonesia
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
small room and unfriendly staff
The room is too small, noisy in the evening until morning
We stay arround 12 people here. The rooms are small and not in good lighting. where we stayed here, its was very noisy. In future the hotel should ask the guest to be not very noisy specially evening.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

IRMA from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
The staff is not friendly
The room is too small, noisy in the evening
I cant sleep at all during my stay here. I will never stay at this hotel. The room is small and humid. And just in front of my doors there are many people noisy launging till 5am!
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Kinga from Poland
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
it's ok
location mostly
Hotel bit run down, smelly room, not the cleanest one as well. The only good thing is location.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Nadine from Germany
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
one of the most disappointing stays I ever had to
breakfast was ok, location was ok
I would never choose this hostel again. Stuff was not helpful at all, poor english and not willing to help with simple questions. The room was not clean at all (I think they did not even change sheets since they were over and over with different hairs), the room smelled very moldy, the bathroom did not have a sink... over all.. it was cheap but I would highly recommend to spend another dollars and get way better accomondation!
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
so so, ok for 1 night sleep
close to shops, beach
so so, not very satisfy with the room cleaniness, and it is super hot, recommend to choose room with air con if really want to stay here.
Reviewed May 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: