Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1160 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

David from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
just because it's cheap
good price good price good price
nothing special
Reviewed January 04, 2016

David from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
if you want cheap price you got what you pay for
location and cheap
so so
Reviewed January 04, 2016

adam from South Africa
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Cheap bed and location
Cheap location staff
Don't look at this hotel with a western mindset and expect a cheap room for this price to have absolute luxury.If you looking for absolute luxury , this hotel is not for you. If you plan on exploring Bali everyday. Then it is perfect. Staff try their best and are friendly to make your stay comfortable. Right opposite a convenient store . Beer was actually cheaper in the hotel bar than the store across the road.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Sayang Maha Martha hotel
1.location 2.staff friendliness and performance 3.comfortable
Good
Reviewed January 03, 2016

michael from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Good position for bars and restaurants
Staff members very good
I enjoyed my stay there wifi was good food was good room was basic but it's a 1 star hotel so what do you expect. The pool was clean and my taxi to the airport was cheap as
Reviewed January 03, 2016

John from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Disapointing
The a/c worked, the TV worked, the mini fridge worked.
Booked 2 Deluxe rooms for 5 of us, one room with extra bed. The extra bed was a mattress on the floor (no third towel or comp water). Bedding was old and smelly. Water pressure so low that a shower was difficult. Breakfast is weak coffee or tea, toast w/butter and watered down juice or a fruit plate. At checkout, housekeeping reported 2 bottles of water missing from the mini bar in the 3 person room (one 350 ml and one litre). I had to return to the room and point out that the one litre bottle was still in the mini bar. They wanted to charge for the small water. I pointed out that no complimentary bottle of water was provided for the third person. She said we should have called and asked for one (no phones in the rooms). I said we were not provided or five bottles ofvwater on day two. Again, we should have called. Obviously the staff is not trained to make up a room. At night the whole place becomes a big parking garage, making room access a slalom course. The hotel is located on a one way gang, taxis charge a premium to take you there. Definately won't return to this place, total ripoff!
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Prasanna from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Worst place ever. Not worth at all. Poor facilitie
Bad and worst. Bad staff smoking in front of infants . Ugly rooms . Pls don't take this hotel for any reason . U will get bugged. No proper food . Rude behaviour of staff. I feel it's an ill standard hotel
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Aldy from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Perfectly fine for this price
Price, cleanliness, location
We only stayed one night before an early flight and it was great for the price - room was very basic and little bit hot, but we could sleep with an open terrace door as it's isolated. The hotel is big and oldschool, like from the 80's, but what's most important - very clean! Staff was helpful, they even let us print our flight tickets for free. Good for a transit hotel.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Stephen from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good value for money
Location,friendly,value fun
Very good
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Ronald from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Stay somewhere else! ANYWHERE!
Dirty,NO Hot water,NO Internet,Rude Staff!Ripped of on my Mini-Bar,Overcharging!Booked a "Deluxe-Twin"but got a SINGLE bed!Had to pay MORE for what I booked!Breakfast was a JOKE!DO NOT STAY HERE!!
Reviewed December 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: