Book Now: SBTH Boutique Hotel

Very good
From 147 reviewsSee what guests said
7.1
/
10

Reviews of SBTH Boutique Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (147)Booking.com Reviews (18)
7.1
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness6.7
Facilities6.1
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service7.0
Value for money7.2
All languages
All guests (147)
Showing 112 verified guest comments
8.3
Excellent
Dennison from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Novelty Hotel with a Great Location”

Location in and around housing residences.

water pressure during the mornings was really bad, it literally dropped to trickles. great spot for relaxing away from the hustle and bustle of the town area. transport was made easy due to the hotel shuttle service. excellent! the only complain is the water pressure.

Reviewed July 21, 2012
8.4
Excellent
Sophie from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Nice weekend in Bogor”

SBTH was a good hotel. The room was really big and spacious. Beds were okay as well. The bathroom was a little bit disappointing because the shower did not had a good water pressure. Next to that everything was ok! The garden is not green like in the pictures but still a nice place to relax. Also, the botanical gardens are on a walk distance, which i really liked.

Reviewed October 10, 2017
8.3
Excellent
Sebastian from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015

Convenient place close to city center”

Central location, friendly staff, good value for money

This hotel actually comprises a number of colonial-style houses that have been converted into a homestay-style hotel compound. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the internet connection was good and overall, this was good value for money. I would definitely stay again.

Reviewed June 16, 2015
7.3
Very good
Denny from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

just a standard hotel”

staff, location

This hotel is group of salak heritage, at the first, i though i got aroom like in the pict, bit i just got a room different from the pic, actually this hotel divided to several old house, with the main house act as reception, you just got what u pay for, but i think its quiteoverprice

Reviewed May 11, 2015
7.3
Very good
Daniel from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

A very relaxing hotel”

Homy, Comfortable, Relaxing

It was really a great experience. The hotel is very suitable if you want to retreat and recover. This is a hotel where you want to spend the whole day in the room. It is located in a very good neighborhood, where there are so many signature restaurants around. You don't need to go around with car, just walk. The weather is very comforting.

Reviewed October 30, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Gerald from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Surprisingly good stay in Bogor”

Heritage style hotel set in a great part of Bogor

I was glad I made the choice to stay at this property. With a variety of rooms beginning with mine (tucked in artfully under the stairs) to large rooms equipped with the largest bathroom I have seen outside a very expensive city penthouse, this hotel was an ideal base.

Reviewed April 28, 2013
7.3
Very good
Dennison from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Great Location at Secluded Area”

Quiet, Feeling of Being At Home away from Home

The location of the hotel makes it abit harder to get around on your own but it is compensated by the excellent service of the hotel shuttle. They will literally go out of their way to help you. That's a BIG plus point. Water supply pressure was a major drawback though.

Reviewed July 21, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Felix from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

Good stay”

Clean, comfort, reaaonable price
Reviewed January 05, 2015
8.0
Excellent
VERI from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

short stay is quite ok”

clean, good building,good food

the location hotel is surrounded with culinary and a lot of restaurant with easy to reach but you need transportation to go there, walk around five minutes to get transportation to the hotel

Reviewed December 30, 2014
4.4
Evan from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

It's completely terrible”

Seriously, I'm so sorry for saying this but when I just arrived over here, I was shocked. Firstly, can you repair the water I mean we order the room for taking bath also, so to be honest it's really bad, we cannot taking a shower, bath tub? Ugh dude I don't need it because I know SBTH is a budget version of the Salak Hotel, no seriously no need for useless kind of bathtub. Second, dude you have to make this thing as a serious kind of complain. I went for dinner at 6pm and the SBTH looked so scared. Sorry but I feel not comfortable. Third, your crew.... a little bit scared yet friendly for the security. Fourth, your location dude, please Agoda can you just re-audit for overall of these things? Thanks.

Reviewed November 24, 2017
6.0
MULIADI from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Cheap hotel, but dirty and old ”

This hotel was very cheap and located on strategic location, but this hotel is dirty and old facilities. The toilet already cracked and looks horrible. The table dirty. And the wardrobe have lots of ants. The bed also really horrible, the spring is seem nearly broken.

Reviewed July 06, 2017
5.3
Endah from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

It was just a room”

A great housekeeping service

It was a nightmare. A hotel with the lack of maintenance. We couldn't use the bath up, yet a bath up in a hotel is the fun part for my daughter. So, she was disappointed. We got a bonus: mosquito troop which attacked us all night long. Then in the middle of the night, I found they opened our window (covered by curtain). It is very unusual in a hotel, to let the window opened

Reviewed December 28, 2013
7.7
Very good
Anna from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

Comfy boutique hotel with affordable price”

Centrally located, big room, fast internet

At first, it was a little bit difficult to find this hotel, and we found it we were hesitated because it seems that the hotels are a joining bungalows. But when we walked into the lobby area, it was a surprise that the interiors are well preserved. The checkin is quite fast, and there are free klappetarts for you to grab as the welcoming food (not drinks!) . Aircon and hot water were perfectly functioning. They provided cable TV too. Breakfast is adequate. Wifi is excellent, even in the room, so that i can relax and in the same time checking my emails and work using the free wifi.I will defintely come back to this hotel.

Reviewed November 05, 2013
7.0
Very good
madeleine from Netherlands
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013

Pleasant nice old villa”

the building, the staff, the location

It was ok but the room was noisy (only doors to seperate rooms from each other), not so clean (cleaners also need to clean under the furtniture and in the corners; there were cockroaches in the bedroom and internet slow

Reviewed September 20, 2013
7.7
Very good
arya from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

incredible”

clean,nice and too noisy

Cozy place with the feel of the ancient city of Bogor in the mix with modern decorations .. but to noisy because of the main room mix with other so that the lack of privacy comfort .. but this place is perfect for a big family holiday

Reviewed June 25, 2013
6.0
Prima from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

Too much to be called as a boutique hotel”

Location, quiet neighbourhood

Hotel was booked by a group that doing brainstorming and working activity, at the lobby and dining room which only 1 step from our room. No privacy whatsoever since we could hear the group discussion. We slept over a loud TV to distract the conversation. Dining room was soo messy even at 10pm and there was lots of food lef over on the table right in front of our room door.

Reviewed May 28, 2013
7.0
Very good
Krisantini from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

Good value for money”

Centrally located

It is a good value for money. The room is comfortable and the hotel staff are friendly. The main issues are that the room is not sound proof and the internet connection from the room I was staying was not great.

Reviewed May 27, 2013
4.0
Nasaruddin from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012

Beyond expectation & value for money”

Serving breakfast as per our requested time & simple.

What we (the 3 of us)observed was a bungalow which was converted into a hotel. The room size differs between one another. The facilities was not up to the mark (i.e. far below our expectation) as compared to other boutique hotels that we have stayed before in Bogor. When we arrived we were assigned to a qeeen size bed room and the room smell of paint (I assume that the room was newly painted). When making hotel booking through Agoda, I've requested for a twin bed room as we will be travelling in a small group of male golfers ( we prefer not to share bed). The (so call hotel) staff provide us a new room with twin bed which was located at the back of the building which is just like a servant room which is small in size. The aircon was not functioning well, one of the lights not working and the quality of bed was just like a children's bed. So the second day they manage to get us a better room, ut this time the room was too big with one queen size and 22 single beds. However, the room was fitted with only a half or one HP aircond and every now and then the electricity tripped. That makes things worst. It took a longer time to cool the room. The room of that should be using a 2 HP aircond. The next we requested for a better

Reviewed May 07, 2012
6.4
Good
YANG from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Not Bad”

suka kekurangan staff, mau check in saja nunggunya lama

Reviewed February 11, 2017
6.8
Good
JUBAIDAH from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Decent Hotel With Good Location”

Good location. Walking distant to many unique cafes, factory outlets. Suitable if you dont mind the lack of hotel facilities

Reviewed October 04, 2016
6.7
Good
Mohammad from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

peaceful ”

privacy and far from the city noise

Stayed two nights, nice breafast. i was out most of the days. peaceful and relaxing garden. near to factory ouetlets and food.

Reviewed January 01, 2014
6.3
Good
Sucipto from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Nice Hotel Nice Stay”

Location, Price and Clean
Reviewed December 23, 2013
8.4
Excellent
yan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

good”

good

Reviewed October 30, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Reza from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

lovely”

breakfast was so delicious, big room, clean, cozy, i think its gonna be a nice place to stay for international tourist, but the check-out policy is so strict.

Reviewed June 14, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
sarah from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

GREAT VALUE GREAT HOTEL GREAT STAFF”

feels like home. very clean. i recommended you to stay here. near from Macaroni Panggang, and taman (i forgot the name) but full of food.

Reviewed March 04, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
MULIADI from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Good Hotel and affordable”

I like this hotel. will came back again

Reviewed January 12, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Aida from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Good place great services ”

Place is good, really nice and feel like home. Great staff and services.

Reviewed June 02, 2016
8.4
Excellent
yuga from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Nice staff”

Overprice and yet stilll amaze me

Reviewed May 02, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Jezsi from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

SBTH is good..”

Comfortable, worth it, OK

Enjoy

Reviewed November 05, 2015
8.3
Excellent
bimo from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

location”

location
Reviewed July 23, 2015
7.6
Very good
Sekar from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Good enough for a weekend getaway”

The hotel located in a food heaven, tourist attractions within a walking distance. The facilities arent quite fancy tho, but worth the money.

Reviewed May 09, 2016
7.3
Very good
Diah from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

a little escape from routine”

food was ok, location was ok, staff were friendly
Reviewed November 16, 2015
5.3
Noercahya from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

For just sleep”

Cheap enough

Just for sleep

Reviewed November 07, 2015
6.0
Akbar from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

Strategic hotel”

Strategic, clean, good staff
Reviewed September 12, 2015
7.3
Very good
Henry from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

SBTH”

great location, clean, affordable price
Reviewed August 02, 2015
6.7
Good
Emansa from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

Location is nice”

Location is near many cafes and room rate is not expensive
Reviewed July 03, 2015
5.3
Sri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015

The worst hotel I've ever been”

its location
Reviewed June 16, 2015
6.7
Good
asri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

quite and green but should be cleaner”

The location is nice, quite and green

1 night

Reviewed May 04, 2015
5.7
Dedy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

It's OK”

value for money, outdoor pool, near food stall

Nice stay with limited budget

Reviewed March 23, 2015
7.7
Very good
Yopie from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

average”

location, garden, ac

No car park, nice garden

Reviewed December 29, 2014
7.7
Very good
Natalia from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

it has a good place with a pond and so beautifull”

it has a good place with a pond and so beautifull

it has a good place with a pond and so beautifull

Reviewed December 08, 2014
5.0
Lorenzo from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013

would not go here again”

close to centrum
Reviewed September 22, 2014
7.3
Very good
SHINTA from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

Good Location”

Location, Big Room and Feels like home

It is a pleasure and great to stay at SBTH Boutique Hotel

Reviewed September 12, 2014
6.0
Truman from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Short holiday at bogor”

central location, near to restauran, near to outlet

the hotel is good, clean, good service

Reviewed July 04, 2014
5.7
fredy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

it was ok the hotel looks like an old house”

cheap accomodation, nice gardens, near city centre

overall ok, lots of mosquitos in the hotel though, so bring your repellent!

Reviewed April 04, 2014
7.7
Very good
Loehgian from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

comfortable hotel ”

clean room
Reviewed December 30, 2013
5.3
Denny from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

value for money”

value for money, quiet, close to parking

value for money, quiet place, close to parking and interesting places in bogor

Reviewed September 20, 2013
7.7
Very good
Elena from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

The staff was very friendly and accomodating”

good staff, great breakfast

it was very relaxing and the staff was accomodating

Reviewed September 02, 2013
6.3
Good
Benno from Netherlands
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

Reasonable hotel out of center”

Fast internet, clean, upperclass area of Bogor

Good stay, reasonable hotel, but ... In an area to far from the center. We were even dropped in one of the mansions further away. Sufficient quality but nothing to do in the area.

Reviewed August 01, 2013
6.7
Good
Septaria from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Nice hotel, old building but clean and comfortable”

Nice garden, delicious complimentary cake, homey

Good hotel, except the response of the staff were very slow

Reviewed July 04, 2013
5.6
ELIO from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

Dommage”

Bien situé, mais c'est tout. Personnel inexistant, pas de réception comme indiqué sur les photos (trompeuses d'ailleurs). Très mal insonorisé avec les autres chambres, assez désuet, pas très propre, et petit dej très très limite. A éviter si possible. Good location, that's all. No staff, no reception as indicated on the pictures (all fallacious). Very poorly soundproofed with other rooms, quite outdated, not very clean, and breakfast very very limited. Avoid if possible.

Reviewed August 08, 2017
7.7
Very good
Alice from France
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

Rapide”

Facile d'accès, personnel sympa, près des transport publics

On n'étais de passage pour une nui, petit déjeuné prêt a l'heur mais froid et sous cellophane . Personnel sympa, Check out et in rapide, chambre petite mais confortables , mais pas ce a quoi on pouvais s'attendre pour le prix on peux trouver beaucoup beaucoup mieu je pense mais pour une nuit ça nous allait bien

Reviewed December 07, 2013
7.3
Very good
Maurice from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Gutes einfaches Hotel”

Nettes Personal, einfaches sauberes Zimmer in ruhiger Lage, nah am botanischen Garten
Reviewed August 22, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Jeroen from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

Goed personeel”

personeel, ontbijt, ligging

We kwamen laat aan 0100 uur snachts. Werden perfect geholpen in goede Engelse taal. Personeel ontzettend behulpzaam en het ontbijt was zeer uitgebreid.

Reviewed September 15, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Ingrid from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

Toegang tot eigen tuin”

Schoon, eigen tuin, gastvrijheid
Reviewed May 18, 2013
4.7
Susanna from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014

was blij er weer weg te gaan”

Het was rustig, iets te rustig. Heb geen andere hotelgast gezien... ligging is redelijk. Ik raad het niet aan hier te overnachten

Vond de kamer smoezelig en ontbijt was Amerikaans maar niet echt smakelijk. Personeel deed zijn best te helpen maar hun engels is zeer beperkt.

Reviewed June 22, 2014
4.8
HIDEAKI from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

水回りが”

従業員は笑顔で対応してくれて良いです。 泊まった部屋のバスタブは栓が閉まらない、洗面台は栓を閉めたら開かない。など不備がありました。朝食はまあまあです。

Reviewed July 17, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Hyang from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

자카르타 시내 취사가 가능한 저렴한 숙소”

자카르타 시내 중심부 하모니역에서 도보로 가까운 숙소에요. 숙소 맞은편블럭에 바로 까르푸도 있고 하모니역이 중심이라 교통이 편리해요. 스텝 모두 친절하고 공용주방과 중정같은 정원 공간이 있어 식사도 하고 차도 마시고 좋아요. 자카르타가 도시 개발로 이 숙소 바로 옆에도 큰 건물이 올라가고 있는데 이 숙소는 2층건물에 아담해요. 제가 머무른 방이 2층 끝방이었는데 저희방만 그런건지 배고픈 모기가 있어 아들이 많이 물렸어요. 그것만 빼면 꽤 만족스러웠어요.

Reviewed August 30, 2017
7.0
Very good
YU from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

没有评价中的那么好”

1.位置不错 2.酒店员工服务态度不错 3.WIFI信号不错

一开始打算选其它酒店的,无意中看到这家的评价不错,于是改变了主意。住下来才发现其实一般。尽管全是平房,浴室的水还是小的可怜。第一天的早餐比较丰盛,有炒鸡蛋、薯条、鸡块,面包和水果;第二天面包不见了,鸡块也消失了,炒鸡蛋和薯条由于没有调味料,吃了几口也就停下来了。第二天的早餐也做得太马虎了吧?还有,原来以为是单家独院,到了之后才发现,原来是和其它房客SHARE一间大屋,各人住各人的房间,好有被一家人的感觉。

Reviewed July 15, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Jane from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

帮人订的酒店”

位置好,价格合理,有情调
Reviewed May 04, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Lylla from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Dialihkan ke Hotel lain”

Pada hari H pukul 19.00 wib melakukan pemesanan SBTH Boutique Hotel melalui Agoda.. Jam 22.00 wib tiba di Hotel dapat konfirmasi dari petugas hotel kamar penuh dan saya di alihkan ke grup hotel tersebut yaitu Salak Tower Hotel- hotel bintang 4 yang besar dan keren... Terima kasih SBTH Boutiqe Hotel yang telah bertanggung jawab dengan mengalihkan tamunya ke hotel yang lebih besar dengan tidak ada tambahan biaya dan termasuk sarapan pagi juga..... Pengalaman yang luar biasa.....Terima Kasih

Reviewed August 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
tegar from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

ac panas”

kamar bagus,bersih, susah sinyal karena berada di antara 2 hotel besar.sayang ac di kamar gak dingin karena ac tua. ruang tamu bagus cocok untuk santai Dan kerja.

Reviewed September 18, 2018
8.8
Excellent
sri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

Kekeliruan yang Menyenangkan”

Alhamdulillah menemukan tempat ini. Awalnya jujur, kami salah pesan. Suami pilih SBTH Boutique Hotel yang dikira Sahira Boutique Hotel. Ketika perjalanan kesana, saya baru tahu kalau kami salah tempat. Pantas saja, kok harganya miring. Ternyata yg kami tempati rumah Belanda seperti Guest House di Bogor pada umumnya. Akhirnya kami ikhlas saja dan coba datang. Ternyata, tempatnya nyamaann sekali. Kalau malam nggak horor kok. karena terang, meski waktu kami menginap hanya ada dua kamar yg terisi di rumah sayap kiri. Tapi ada beberapa pegawai Salak Tower Hotel yang beristirahat di samping rumah, sehingga tidak sepi banget. Tempatnya dekat kemana-mana, mau ke FO, hanya 30 meter, mau ke Taman Kencana sambil bawa anak-anak main, cuma 10 menit jalan, mau makan di tempat favorit Bogor, juga beda Gang aja. Pokoknya rekomended untuk Short travel bersama anak kecil. Kamar mandi ada bathtube, bersih, nggak bau dan air panas tersedia. Saya inshallah akan balik lagi kesini. :) Thanks a lot Agoda..

Reviewed January 30, 2018
8.4
Excellent
mely from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Rekomen”

sy book untuk SBTH via agoda, belinya juga sudah malam dan langsung check in. pas sampai sana, kamar sudah penuh dan kami dipindahkan ke H. Salak Tower, yang ternyata masih 1 grup. Staffnya cekatan mengurus perpindahan kamar. booknya deluxe di SBTH dapat juga deluxe di H. Salak Tower. tks SBTH & H. Salak Tower

Reviewed October 23, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Desti from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

service excellent”

Awalnya saya sudah booking kamar dari beberapa hari yang lalu, tetapi pada saat hari H sudah disewa dengan keluarga lain sehingga kami di alihkan ke hotel Salak Tower dengan tidak ada penambahan biaya.

Reviewed August 22, 2017
7.2
Very good
Dewi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Guest House (bukan hotel) dengan lokasi sangat strategis”

Ini memang Guest House, bukan hotel. Jadi tidak ada resepsionis, dan kita harus cari staff-nya di "belakang/dapur" kalau butuh sesuatu. Tapi lokasi sangat strategis, dengan ke Jl. Pajajaran, Taman Kencana, tempat makan macam Macaroni Panggang, Dapur Gumbira, Pie Apple Pie, dll. Naik angkutan umum dari Stasiun Bogor juga cuma sekali. Untuk standard guest house ya boleh lah. Selain itu suasanya ga ribut di luar, walaupun antar kamar masih suka kedengeran sih

Reviewed February 27, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Virlia from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Great Hotel For Short Escape”

Pertama nyampe sich agak bingung juga krn dari luar tulisan SBTH nya kecil bgt. Jadi klo mau cari tmptnya namanya TSRI dan manajemennya sama dgn Salak Tower. Kebetulan wkt itu saya nginepnya di Salak Tower jadi deket bgt ada pintu kecil buat tembus ke sini jadi deket klo mau ke tmpt keluarga saya nginep. Wkt liat dari luar sich kesannya hotel tua gitu tapi ternyata dalemnya bersih sich trus homey pula jadi nyaman ga ada kesan nakutin gitu. So far pelayanannya bagus sich jadi di SBTH ga ada front office nya cuma ada koq room service yg standby jadi gampang klo butuh sesuatu.

Reviewed January 06, 2017
8.4
Excellent
GALIH from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Sempet dibilang full booked oleh security hotel, ternyata masih ada room avail via agoda booking.”

Kamar mandi tidak ada exhaust, shower mandi tidak maksimal. Kamar bersih, breakfast enak, cukup. Suasana tenang, sepi, cocok utk tempat istirahat. Lokasi dekat dengan tempat kuliner bogor. Harga termurah di agoda.

Reviewed December 30, 2016
4.0
OEY from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Lokasi Bagus, Kamar Nyaman Tapi Pelayanan Berengsek”

Tercantum pemesanan kamar melalui Agoda dgn Ranjang Double ternyata setelah datang diberikan kamar ranjang twin dgn alasan Tamu yg menginap di kamar ranjang double memperpanjang waktu menginapnya...Para staff hotel tidak menanggapi komplain malah sengaja tidak ada yang ditempat sehingga terkesan menginap dirumah kosong yang tidak ada penjaganya sama sekali beruntung tidak ada hal buruk seperti perampokan atau kehilangan barang atau mobil...sangat tidak profesional...baru pertama kali menginap di hotel mendapati pelayanan yang sangat buruk seperti ini...sangat sangat sangaatttt tidak direkomendasikan sebagai tempat menginap...the worst hotel in the world....

Reviewed April 25, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Josea from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Liburan menyenangkan ”

harga terjangkau, lokasi strategis dan kamar tidur yang nyaman

Untuk kamar tidur lumayan nyaman, tetapi dinding kamar sudah mulai terlihat usang karena bnyk dari tembok yg sudah retak dan cat nya mengelupas, untuk kamar mandi tempat rak diminta dibaut kembali krn mudah jatuh. Untuk kamar mandi kalau bisa dibuatkan exhaust utk pemutaran udara dalam ke luar. Heater jg utk bs stand by air mata drpd disiapkan reheat

Reviewed August 04, 2014