Book Now: SC Park Hotel

Very good
From 2024 reviewsSee what guests said
7.7
89% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (2024)
7.7
Very good
From 2024 reviews
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness7.9
Facilities7.7
Location7.5
Room comfort and quality7.7
Service7.8
Value for money7.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
한국어
more
Room type
Superior Twin
Super Deluxe Double with Breakfast
Deluxe Double with Breakfast
Superior Double
more
Sort guest comments by:
Showing 1687 verified guest comments
6.4
Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 6 nights in October 2017
Mr
This hotel is good for the price you pay. Breakfast is OK but not many choices.
Reviewed November 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Wade from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Good hotel for americans
Breakfast buffet is pricey, but good. Rooms are nice, the price is very good for what you get
Reviewed November 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Daniel from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2017
Perfect
Easy access
Reviewed October 24, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Go from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
100
1000
Reviewed October 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
roelof from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Great hotel near location for our appointment
Good rooms perfect location for us. Restaurant food on the high rise. Just too expensive
Reviewed October 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.8
NUTCHALEE from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
it's ok for short stay
it's close to the main road, noisy of traffic at night but convenient for transportation, easy to get downtown and suvanaphum airport.
Reviewed September 27, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Super Deluxe Double with Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in August 2017
little out of town......
So it's 100bt taxi to SkyTrain.....but a really relaxed location..... always busy with Chinese tourists....but great staff....
Reviewed August 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
5.2
nalin from Cambodia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 6 nights in August 2017
Bad services at check in
I have booked and stayed for 7 nights at sc park hotel . First arrived check in the reception took so long of check in us to our room . Was originated booking for 2 twin beds but given one double bed instead. Me and my partner didn't mention and do any complain we was thinking maybe the hotel is fully booked . We are alright , but again I on the 16th August I have to check in another night stay again reception took about 45 mins from 12:00pm-12:450pm for check in . I was already make sure n confirm the reception for twin bed again he give me 1 double bed . But this time I was asking for a change and they did for me . I was very disappointed about this issue however, concerige bell boy man name mr, sakorn he was very nice and kindly help me with all the issue and taking care of me . I am very appreciate for his help. Beside this nothing was fancy about this hotel. Would not recommend
Reviewed August 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Terence from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
short trip1
hotel great, staff good and rooms good, breakfast better than most hotels of same class. great little coffee shop down stairs so if you check out but need to have some where to stay for a couple of hours try their cakes and good coffee. also their is a Taylor on site who will come to your room and make you a suit or shirts even underwear and finished in 36 hours or less. a great little hotel.
Reviewed August 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
YAU from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Value for Money
Friendly staffs. Nice clean place. Value for money.
Reviewed July 31, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.4
Wanchai from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
A distance from a subway station
The price and room are all good only problem is the hotel is a distance from subway station and you need to get a taxi to get their. Too far to walk.
Reviewed July 18, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you?|
10.0
daijun from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Exceptional
good service and room
Reviewed July 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
daijun from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Exceptional
nice hotel, breakfast, food and service Good choice for business trip and personal travel
Reviewed July 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.0
Lian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Above average
Hotel is ok, but the bath tub water didn't flow smoothly
Reviewed July 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
Peungjai from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Everything are excellence
I stayed here for twice. Everything are excellence. Large room with comfortable king bed and full of facilities. Yummy breakfast and dinner which I ordered from the east ocean restaurant. I'll be back to stay soon.
Reviewed July 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
Daniel from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
BEST HOTEL
Excellent service, good area and alot of food and pubs around.
Reviewed July 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.0
SIM from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Pleasant stay.
Wherever I m in town for business, I will always chose this hotel as is near my office.Overall is quite alright but the hotel soundproofing is quite bad, cause they mostly cater to Chinese group now it gets very noisy either in the night with the banging of doors or loud talking early morning along corridor.Is quite disturbing though !
Reviewed July 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.8
Punyawee from Thailand
Business traveler
Super Deluxe Double with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Breakfast is very good
Wife signal very poor
Reviewed July 01, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Santi from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Great hotel
good place, great service, nice location
Reviewed June 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Santi from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Great hotel
good place, great service, nice decoreation
Reviewed June 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
10.0
sagir from India
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Exceptional
good value for money
Reviewed June 06, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Tanakarn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Good night.
It was good rest.
Reviewed June 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.8
J from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Great stay, if not for smelly towels.
This is a cosy little hotel off from the touristy areas. Nightlife - mainly hip pubs and clubs - can be found on the street behind the property. The stay would have been perfect if not for the awful smelling bath towels. As I checked in late at night after a flight, was too tired to get replacements. Apart from that, the property has a decent pool, gym and massage establishment.
Reviewed June 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.6
Hang from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
Great hotel to stay
It is good for business and also for family. The service is very good. Breakfast is awesome.
Reviewed May 22, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Suwimon from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Nice and clean hotel
Good for business trip if you have appointment around here or nearby.
Reviewed May 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.0
Nawin from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
good
good
Reviewed May 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
Arthur from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Excellent
Lovely hotel, very suitable for couples, excellent price for such a classy hotel Just a pity it wasn't closer to the city.
Reviewed May 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
Hakan from Sweden
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Werry nice hotell close to air port
Werry nice hotell 30 -40 minutes from airport proffecional staff and exelent service .
Reviewed May 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
Marc from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Not a tourist area
My friends had their wedding reception here so main reason I stayed here. Nice facilities. car park w easy access to expressway. con - well away from tourist areas. no commuter lines in the area.
Reviewed April 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.2
ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Very good
for business traveler
Reviewed April 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
5.6
Kie from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
not bad
Can do with
Reviewed April 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
keith from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Excellent
Good location and facilities were excellent with friendly staff
Reviewed April 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
keith from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Excellent
A very fine Hotel with friendly staff and good rooms and facilities.
Reviewed April 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.2
SIM from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 8 nights in March 2017
Pleasant stay.
Nice,pleasant,comfortable hotel. Wherever i am back in Bangkok for business, i will check in this hotel.Not only is near my office but is also clean n quite.( But this time i encounter a group tour from China,they making lots of noises in the middle or early morning.This is the minus point-not great in sound proof between room to room.)Location is far from city,other then that,overall was ok.
Reviewed March 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
4.0
Mohamed from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Okay
Stayed for a night, upon check in no greetings from the staffs , the rooms are big but very basic amenities . location is ok.
Reviewed March 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Worth the money.
Well run hotel, obviously busy. Efficient staff, and good facilities, however, it's rather scruffy and in need of an update. Also noisy at night with loudly talking Chinese till the early hours. Comfy bed, adaquate bathroom. Breakfast average, nothing special. Good location if you want the Crystal Design Center. You get what you pay for !
Reviewed March 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
Theera from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Easy to stay
Easy to access anywhere
Reviewed February 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
Greg from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Nice friendly and good food.
I stayed 3 nights and had a nice time there.
Reviewed February 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
steven from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
hotel located near good restaurants
gd breakfast spread with big pool and gym
Reviewed February 17, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
Yun from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
It's a worth stay
Comparing to the other 4 star hotel, this one is a worth stay. Regarding to it's prices and facilities of hotel. Gym is good. Staff is also good attitude.
Reviewed February 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Santi from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
good place, great food, nice hotel
good location
Reviewed February 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.8
Ei from Myanmar
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Overall value for money
Hotel facilities, location and room size are overall value for money for its cheap price
Reviewed February 06, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Theera from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Nice to stay
hotel cleanliness, nice location have many food around
Reviewed February 06, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Vongsavanh from Laos
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
SC Park Hotel
Value for money
Reviewed February 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
BANNAROS from United States
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
I like quiet area but still easy to go around Bangkok
I like location easy for me to walk to massage place healthland and a lot of resturant near by
Reviewed January 31, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
Kanchana from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Sc park
Ease to go to central city
Reviewed January 31, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Lyne from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 6 nights in January 2017
Nice pool and gym
Great stay
Reviewed January 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Lyne from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Nice pool and gym
Great stay
Reviewed January 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.6
Chunchanok from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double with Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in January 2017
good
Good
Reviewed January 25, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.0
Theera from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
nice to stay
comfort bed with good area. Easy to travel around
Reviewed January 24, 2017
Did you find this review helpful?|