Very good 7.6
Based on 237 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

LONG from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great to stay
To easy to find, nice staff are very hopeful, and can experience local life in here, great!
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Arjun from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Small and compact
The hotel needs a lift. They need to improve on the menu but the food is great! The excursions needs to be increased as there's NOT MUCH to select. And the BBQ was a disaster as it states BBQ party. There were only 4 people. We expected a good crowd and more entertainment. Overall the hotel is conveniently located and budget. Had a pleasant stay. Keep it up Sea House Top Deck.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Arjun from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Clean and nice
This hotel is located in an ideal place. Very cost effective and budget hotel. Enjoyed the stay here. They don't have a lift and my room was on 5th floor so I had to carry my bags all the way with my wife and kid. The female staff was very friendly. The male staff (Ramil) if I'm not mistaken, he needs to improve. Overall we had a great time. Please maintain the cleanliness of the hotel as we always stay here and this was my 5th time. So far so good.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Dumitru from Romania
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Perfect FOR 1-2 days
Very good food and excellent staff
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good for transit and a good value of money
Food are good, staff are friendly and very helpful. The superior room is a bit small and fairly clean. Overall it's a good value of money.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Thuy from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice place
friendly and helpful staff. Nice hotel.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

hiranthi from Sri Lanka
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
excellant
The location was beautiful
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good for a stopover
clean room, helpful staff, good location.
I needed a place to stay for one night near the ferry. It was perfect for this. It's a small quiet island just a short hop from the ferry.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Jill from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great value hotel
Great value for the money, good location near the airport!
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Muhammad from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
Amazing location, amazing staff, nice bfast
Good location only 3 mins walk from Villingili/Vilimalé ferry terminal. Staff were very helpful and nice. Breakfast was nice with options.
Reviewed February 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: