Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2096 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Sulaiman from Oman
Solo traveler
Me
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
One of the best hotel in town
This is the kind of hotel i like in pattaya because it's quite nice location and also the cleanliness is outstanding
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mini from Indonesia
Family with young children
Me Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
big room and clean hotel
the room is big and clean, my children said he really like this hotel :) the location near to the beach.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathin from United States
Solo traveler
Me Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
So-So . . .
I did not find that the hotel lived uo to previous reviews I read. The location is very good, but the room smelled of mildew as did the hallway and the reception staff need lessons on how to smile ;-)
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from Australia
Solo traveler
Me
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
My favourite
I'm in Pattaya twice a year. Always stay in Sou10 at one of the See Mee hotels
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Samantha from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Me
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
fantastic holiday
Great Hotel in a great location and very friendly staff
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dawn from Australia
Couple
Sea Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Brilliant
Great central location. Near to the beach. Good little bars all in close proximity. Lovely pool. Good service friendly staff. Rooms a little tired but very spacious and clean. Room 1079 had lovely sea views.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Piyathorn from Thailand
Couple
Me
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Valued for money
Good location, big room, few minute to beach
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jonathan from Australia
Couple
Me
Stayed one night in July 2016
Big comfortable room in a good locatIon.
Only one night quick stay over so location was great in the heart of the entertainment area with restaurants, bars, shopping etc. room was surprisingly big, modern decor and very simple furnishings. If you have a car, not a lot of spaces to park but at this time of year it was fine. High season may be a bit tougher. Nice visit, very happy and good value.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ronald from United States
Solo traveler
Me
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice location
Easy access to anything. Rooms are big but need some renovation. Looks a little worn on walls.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anjo from India
Family with young children
Me Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Overall good hotel
I will prefer to stay in this hotel if i come for a holiday trip again to Pattaya
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: