Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Sulaiman from Oman
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
One of the best hotel in the area
This hotel one of the best hotel in pattaya with good location very nice staff cleanliness is outstanding
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Sulaiman from Oman
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
One of the best hotel in town
This is the kind of hotel i like in pattaya because it's quite nice location and also the cleanliness is outstanding
Reviewed August 19, 2016

mini from Indonesia
Family with young children
Me Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
big room and clean hotel
the room is big and clean, my children said he really like this hotel :) the location near to the beach.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Jonathin from United States
Solo traveler
Me Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
So-So . . .
I did not find that the hotel lived uo to previous reviews I read. The location is very good, but the room smelled of mildew as did the hallway and the reception staff need lessons on how to smile ;-)
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Colin from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
My favourite
I'm in Pattaya twice a year. Always stay in Sou10 at one of the See Mee hotels
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Samantha from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
fantastic holiday
Great Hotel in a great location and very friendly staff
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Dawn from Australia
Sea Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Great central location. Near to the beach. Good little bars all in close proximity. Lovely pool. Good service friendly staff. Rooms a little tired but very spacious and clean. Room 1079 had lovely sea views.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Piyathorn from Thailand
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Valued for money
Good location, big room, few minute to beach
Reviewed July 22, 2016

jonathan from Australia
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Big comfortable room in a good locatIon.
Only one night quick stay over so location was great in the heart of the entertainment area with restaurants, bars, shopping etc. room was surprisingly big, modern decor and very simple furnishings. If you have a car, not a lot of spaces to park but at this time of year it was fine. High season may be a bit tougher. Nice visit, very happy and good value.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

ronald from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice location
Easy access to anything. Rooms are big but need some renovation. Looks a little worn on walls.
Reviewed July 14, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: