Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Esmee from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great but not perfect yet
Nice environment, friendly staff, comfort
It was a great experience but not reach perfect yet. I have stay 3 days 2 night at the suite room(k101 & k102) on apr 29 - may 1 2015. 1st of all, i book the room through agoda, but the Free round trip airport transfers is only applicable for people book through the official website. I have comment in it because i feel that however i book, i still also paid and stay at the hotel, why does it has to differentiate the applicable? 2ndly, K101 room jacuzzi is very dirty, the water was in yellow colour and a lot of leaf. I have inform the staff at reception for clean it but nobody come until the day i leave, so we have no choice and has to force only use the k102 jacuzzi even though the water is not yellow but it still have leaf. Lastly, the last day when i almost want to check out, I saw something crawl in front of me when i pack my cosmestic at the table. I don't sure it was cockroach or a bed bugs, but i hurry take a tissue and kill it. It got no blood so i don't sure which one is it. I left the tissue at the table, i hope the person that clean the room would able realise it. Except the 3 things above, overall is fine to me. The staff is all very friendly. The hotel is nice enough to ready breakfast for us due to we have to go for Similan Island but they willing to ready it early for just for us. The environment is quite and calm, it is very comfort to stay out of the city.
Reviewed May 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

King from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
worth trying
everything good, big room, good environment, while hygine can improve
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Our stay in Patong
The room, the service, the location
The hotel was very nice, the staff lovely and the location was far enough from town for some quiet however close enough to be able to Tuk Tuk into town in less than 10 minutes. The only reason we didn't rate this hotel higher was because of the smell in and around areas of the resort. We needed to burn incense to overcome the odour. Unfortunately this detracted from our stay.
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice but a bit run down exterior
A lots of privacy. Exclusive location is on top of the hill, near to al amenities if you have your own transport
Very calm and peaceful. Exciting because we own a transport to go around
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hooi from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
close to natural
jacuzzi, living room, bathtub
everything is good, only the water look yellow
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hao from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Friendly staff, nice service and comfortable
Service, room, staff
Very nice service, and comfortable room and very good environment.
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Decent value
Great size, clean, comfortable accomodation
Enjoyable, convenient free bus transport loop around Phuket. Breakfast very nice selection, though food should be hotter, most dishes were luke warm at best. Good staff. I would happily return given the opportunity.
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good location and near to shopping area.
Near to city and shopping area. Rooms are big.
It was a nice hotel with a big and nice pool. The hotel is a bit old and brassy.
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gordon from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
One of the best value for money
Location price and private jacuzzi
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Raffaele from Italy
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great stay at sea pearl Villa
Comfortable room, nice staff, location for couple
Sea Pearl Villa is a great resort for family and couple looking for quite place and far from crowd, the room is great with outdoor jacuzzi and staff are very nice.
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: