Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

cecilia from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Perfect place to stay in Patong!
The staff was very helpful, food was delicious, and the room was spacious.
We were stayed for 3 days 2 night and I just love everything in here. The room is clean and spacious, food was delicious, location wasnt to far from bangla road, they provided free shuttle so it wasnt a big deal. You must stay in here if you're in Phuket
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hampus from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great hotel and room but cold jaccuzzi
The romantic room, free bus transfer and the restaurant are all amazing!
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is good,not to far from everything but just far enough for peace and quite
It was very good.The only thing that was not that good is that when you want to relax in bed for the day and watch TV the channels are not working so they require better reception.Other than that amazing stay.
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nick from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Getaway from stress enviroment
service, quietness, comfort
Good and value for money if you want to get away from town area. The cons are the location not easy accessible to public transport.
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amrith from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Excellent facilities but a little far from city
Pool(s) , Staff, size of rooms
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zerine from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good resort
Food, Environment , friendly staff
Have a good stay at this resort, although the transport of going to the town area is quite troublesome you have to catch their hotel transport in order to go down to the city. Overall it's still good. WIll stay again.
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

QIANHAO from China
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great value, worth the price
Love the pool, have to share with other rooms but is good enough for a morning dip. You can use the pool even after checking out. Staff is ok if they can do better math.
The location is quite far away from the beach, but that's why they can build the pools I guess. You have to climb the mountain if you miss the bus at 8pm. The road the quite steep and no walking trail, if you travel with kids or elder people, you will have to take rental cars or just don't miss the bus. I saw families with school age children walking towards the resort at 9or10pm, it's really dangerous. When checking out, they made a mistake and tried to bill me a mosquito repellent. Took me several minutes to argue and found they mistook the room number xx1 as xx7. besides that, everything else is nice. Considering the price, I would visit again if I visit Phuket next time.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

harpreet from India
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Freat hotel
Room, Ambience,cleanliness
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Nice Hotel Stay
Amenities, Service, Rooms
The stay at the hotel was awesome, considering the fact that the hotel took an extra effort to decorate for my wife and i as we are on a honeymoon.. However, the only set back is that the hotel only offered hotel transfer to the airport, though i requested for a cab number.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
5-star!!!
Everything!!!
Fabulous!!!
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: