Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Premkamol from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Very nice & clean
Love Jacuzzi in the room
Very impressed
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Khattal from India
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in January 2015
Shafiulla Khattal
Rooms, swimming pool and Jacuzzi
Its a beautiful resort with luxuries rooms, i stayed in the swimming pool villa which was very spacious and comfortable. The room had a swimming pool with an amazing Patong city view and a Jacuzzi in the bathroom. The staffs are really friendly. The only problem with the resort is its location., its a bit far from Patong beach and transportation gets difficult during night as the resort does not have shuttle service after 8:00PM after which there is only option of hiring Tuk-Tuk which is not very cheap in Phuket. The best way of commuting is hiring a bike.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Juliet from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Best Experience Yet
Private Jacuzzi, Cheap, Big Room
My experience at Sea Pearl was far the best amongst the other hotels I had stayed in during Thailand. Pros - Private jacuzzi, big comfortable room, house keeping was excellent, views from rooms on the 3rd floor was the best Cons - Location is a bit fair from the central area e.g. Patong, Bangla Rd (Shuttle Bus runs to/from Jungceylon & Patong Beach from 10am-8pm), 300 baht to catch a cab/tuk tuk back to hotel, room was a 5 min walk to the lobby
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Fhebe from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice Hotel, Great Experience
Great Suite, Amenities, Luxury
Location is about 15mins ride to Patong Beach with Hotel's free shuttle (can also rent motorbike at Patong). We booked a Deluxe Suite, a great experience indeed as it has a large living room, large bedroom, large T&B with bathtub and separate shower, a veranda and jacuzzi outside the room. They had a great variety and good taste of food from buffet breakfast to lunch and dinner. My hubby and I enjoyed our entire stay here. Recommended especially to those who seek privacy and luxury.
Reviewed February 07, 2015

MANOJKUMAR from India
Group
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
A NICE EXPERIENCE
THE 1 BEDROOM SUITE ROOMS, THE OVERALL PROPERTY IS NICE, THE FOOD WAS GOOD
THE PROPERTY IS NICE WITH VERY NICE POOLS & OVERALL LOOK, THE 1 BEDROOM SUITE ROOMS WITH JACUZZI OVERLOOKING THE POOL ARE REALLY SUPER ONLY NEGATIVE WAS ROOM SERVICE STAFF ASK FOR TIPS WHEN THEY DELIVER FOOD, WHEREAS THE MENU CLEARLY INDICATES SERVICE CHARGE OF 10% IS CHARGED IN THE BILL. SOME STAFF STILL NEED TO BE TRAINED IN GUEST COURTESY. REST OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS SUPERB.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Hon from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
inconvenient location with limited shuttlebus
room is big, jacuzii is clean, good view
poor staff performance, got traffic accident outside hotel, but no one shows concern or act as interpreter. Slippers have been used by someone. No kitchen stuff at all. No microwave. balcony door cannot be locked Never come again, worthless at all
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Michael from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
a fun place to stay
clean, friendly staff, cozy
we stayed for three days, as based on our experience its a must place to stay if you have some additional budget, food costs arnd 200-300 baht, good for one single person.. hey have their own shuttle service but it only roams up to 8 pm, so better not be late.. and their car service is quite expensive too! 2200 baht!!
Reviewed February 03, 2015

kayleigh from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in January 2015
Fantastic
Food, room, swimming pool
Great, couldn't have asked for anything better
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Wen from United States
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Very average
Pool
Average
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Dean from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice hotel but let down by silly things
nothing stands out
i booked a two bedroom suite. One of the air conditioning units stank when you turned it on. When I called the hotel staff they just come and spray the room with air freshener. The reason why the unit smelled so bad is becAuse the filter is very dirty and can make you sick. They should have moved me to another room
Reviewed February 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: