Excellent 8.1
Based on 1896 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1896 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Billijay from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Pure Luxe - Minded Sanctuary
Privacy, Luxury, Quietness
It could be a world away from the hustle and bustle of Phuket, a sanctuary of pure beauty and sophisticated architectural design in harmony.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Bit tired!
Room layout, service and car parking,
Our room was large, with a separate lounge area. Our room was overlooked by the breakfast restaurant, so we did not have any privacy on the balcony. The jacuzzi on the balcony was a nice touch, but it was freezing cold and needed a good clean, so we never used it. First impressions were not good, when we were taken to our room. All the external doors were in a dreadful condition. A new coat of varnish would not go amiss. The tiles around the resort were slippery and a hazard, when walking about the resort, after a rain shower. Breakfast was average, but there was an egg cooking station, which was good. We were very disappointed with the swimming pool. It was very thin and uninviting. The surroundings were tired and the sunbeds were grubby and there was loud banging music being played at the bar. Overall, it was okay, but I would not stay here again.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Noor from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Recommended for Honeymoon and Leisure
Jacuzzi, Environment, The Room
Superb!! but if possible please serve Halal food too in the menu. Thank you!!
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Shir from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Pleasant stay
Room service food! Comfy bed! Jacuzzi!
I've spent 2nights in this villa (1 bedroom deluxe suite) The room was spacious and the King size bed was really so comfy.. Probably because this villa is located at up hill, that's why its quite easy to find a few of insects (centipede, cockroaches) in my room. The location is quite inconvenient, if you wanna grab some local food you'll have to take the shuttle bus to Patong area.. Otherwise, you'll have to order room service food like what I've done during my stay :) .. The food was awesome, but the price was slightly too high :) It took me 30mins to done my checkout, as the front desk staff claimed that the cleaner couldn't find one of the indoor slippers in my room.. I actually left the pair of slippers in the swimming pool area.. In the end I'll have to pay for the slippers to solve this problem.. Overall that was a pleasant stay :)
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Yuanren from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Romantic stay with friendly staff
Private Jacuzzi in the room
Overall a good relaxing stay. Staff were friendly with a smile. The private jacuzzi could be better as it faced the main hotel service road and was in view of adjourning rooms . perhaps could consider having blinds around it to allow couples to use it with a better privacy and also reduces the jacuzzi motor noise at night . Hotel also does not allow hotel transfer requests through agoda and they have to made direct through the website. This could be communicated during the booking
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Cheng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Peaceful
peaceful, wonderful design and best sea view
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Shaik from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good
location, location, location
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Vanessa from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Loved the stay
Room clean spaceous
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Corey from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Awesome suites! But expensive to eat
Private jacuzzi
Awesome resort, friendly staff but you would think when you spend breakfast would be included? Also we booked this room says there is free airport pickup but when called the hotel for pickup they said it wasnt , even though we showed them on both these websites that it was suppose to be free pickup the hotel still disagreed. The cab from airport was nearly 1000 baht. Once cab drivers knew we were stayin at the resort they doubled the price of transportation even from pattong beach.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Graeme from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
rooms service resturant not so good
not any
room I was on was good but device in the restaurant was not so good and the brung out starter and main course at same time which I don't like they need to train there staff a lot better.
Reviewed November 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: