Excellent 8.1
Based on 1896 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1896 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

tan from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Wonderful resort.
spacious, clean and peacefully quiet.
Stay in block C with balcony facing patong and wonderful jacuzzi. Overall fantastic experience.......
Reviewed September 15, 2014

moustafa from Egypt
Groups
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Best hotel i ever see
location, comfort and staff
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Kai from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Jacuzzi, Pool, Shuttle bus
Jacuzzi, Pool, Shuttle bus
The jacuzzi is good. Room is big and comes with nice bathtub. Hotel shuttle bus to shopping centre is convenient. Relax feel about hotel.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Alira from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
5 Star Luxury!
The staff! They all go above & beyond, always happy & smiling. The views are absolutely amazing from the D section where we stayed; ocean & hill/city views. The free bus service definately!!
Our stay was simply amazing. As first time overseas travellers we couldnt of asked for better. Thankyou to all the staff at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort & we will definately be back!
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Chi from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Awesome getaway
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Crystal from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Luxury stay in Sea Pearl
Jacuzzi, Foods and Big room
Staying in Sea Pearl Villas Resorts is wonderful. Never been such good, privacy and satisfaction of peace environment hotel. Overall rating is 5/5. i have to praised myself for selecting this hotel for my Phuket Trip. Highly recommend to those who like silence and relaxing place with delicious western & local foods, in this hotel we can stay without stepping out the hotel. Cooking class, yoga class and etc are available at this hotel. will come back again!! see you soon Sea Pearl Villas Resort!
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Jocelyn from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Amazing
Beautiful, convenient location and shuttle to town all day
Our stay was so relaxing, the staff were always helpful and the resort was beautiful.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Joshua from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Fantastic
Clean, great staff, friendly
Fantastic
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Chakrit from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Villas
The rooms were perfect for some privacy and intimacy. Stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and must say the jacuzzi was a nice touch
Love it. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. The rooms were perfect and great to spend time in. Not your typical square room, and was big enough to enjoy the time spent in the room. The jacuzzi was definitely a nice touch and perfect for relaxing with that someone special. Awesome stay and would definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Phuket
Reviewed September 07, 2014

TAN from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Relaxing Stay
Exclusive, friendly staff and great service!
The hotel staff were super efficient and helpful and always smiling. Our room was big and clean. Overall am very satisfied with my stay.
Reviewed September 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: