Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Abdul from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yao from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Awesome hotel with a little catch
Room, service
Was great and we were very pampered even having being driven for a short distance for a spa session. However, two things, bath tub water seems yellow and also distance from hotel to patong area is a distance. Need to pay extra for taxi to patong beach.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

low from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Quiet place to stay
Jacuzzi, nice room, delicious breakfast
Quite faraway from de shopping mall where it is quite hard to get things needed... If u love the tress n forest this is the place for u...
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ling from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice resort but with faulty jacuzzi
nice, romantic and cosy
The stay was very pleasant until the second night whereby the Jacuzzi was faulty.
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Australia
Group
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
nice and clean, good size room and nice spa
spa, room size, location
Very enjoy and relax environment
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
best place for a get away
shuttle bus to town, great service from the staff members, jacuzzi tub in your room
got a place here for 4d3n, awesome service from the staff upon arrival. check in was done within 10 minutes of arrival. room was really spacious and even had a jacuzzi to ourselves in the room. although they do provide shuttle bus service to Jungceylong and Patong beach, the frequency of the service is limited to 1 bus per hour. missed that one and you have to wait for another awhile. breakfast served varies everyday, and all the amenities provided were up to standards. overall, it was a good trip and I'd definitely stay there again if I visit again!
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Will definitely stay here again.
Quietness, Location is good and value for money
Wonderful stay in this hotel. It has many security guard all over the resort and it makes me feel safe. There is an hourly shuttle bus to Patong beach and jungceylon. Jacuzzi was great. Husband enjoyed it lots. The only con of this hotel is that the shuttle bus stops at 8pm, hence going out at night is a little hard.
Reviewed July 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Julian from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Luxurious Resort!
Self contained, service staff, room luxury
Reviewed July 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hau from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed one night in July 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos
Can't think of any...
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoo from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice view
Swimming pool
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: