Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Korinn from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access 2-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good
Location, environment and service
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LOK from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Nice vacation place
Quiet,neat n tidy! Staff are nice as well
The location is not very convenient as far from beach n major shopping center. But it is really a spacious n well organised resort. Visitors were limited during curfew, therefore i can self occupied a large pool. Peaceful vacation accomodation n probably would go sgain
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xingyun from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very enjoyable!
Friendly staff, nice room and jacuzzi!
Friendly staff to welcome you the moment you stepped into the lobby. Fast check in process, with cold towels and welcome drinks served while waiting. Uncle Willy was very friendly to greet us and introduced himself to us. In room service food quality was great and served within 30minutes maximum. Jacuzzi was amazing too! Overall, it was an enjoyable stay!
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

goh from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
too quite and i think breakfast can be improve
room very big,price ok and quite relax if you going woth couple
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vinay from India
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Clean, Serene and value for money
Room Quality, Jacquizzi and Service
Its a great place to be far from hustle and near to nature, you will definitely enjoy the stay. I will be back for sure.
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in May 2014
Relax, quiet hotel
nice room and frendly staff
The Hotel free shuttle bus service is operate until 8pm. Appreciate if could extend to 10pm.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in May 2014
Relax n quiet stay
There is a jacuzzi at balcony, we love it very have. Thank for the hotel management, compliment a free cake for celebrating my friend birthday.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KUANG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good service, nice hotel, excellent stay
Room perfect, Graceful environment, Best location
1 night is not enough. Very quiet & nice environment, relax trip is a best place to stay.
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in May 2014
Pleasant and was what I had in mind
Peace, Tranquility, Relaxing
Everything went well, the facility was well maintained, their staff were trained and attentive.
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yiew from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Will definitely stay again.
Spacious room, quiet surroundings, relaxing in jacuzzi.
Very enjoying and satisfying with the environment of the hotel. Good friendly staffs.
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: