Excellent 8.1
Based on 1894 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1894 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ajit from India
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
this is a really nice and beautiful place to stay
great rooms , nature and good food
this is a really nice and beautiful place to stay , good breakfast , silent ,nice pools
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Siu from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice and quiet place for relax
good surrounding environment, relaxation neighborhood, friendly staffs
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Karim from Netherlands
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 13 nights in March 2014
Great stay
The room was perfect and spacious
I enjoyed the stay very much. Only minus prices in the restaurents is much to expencive for thailand.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Warren from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Beautiful Hotel and rooms, breakfast average
the different pools, quiet, new, spacious
the stay was great, the only disappointing thing about Sea Pearl Villas is the buffet breakfast, it is not up there with other 5 star resorts. The selection of food is average and not overwhelming or vast. Whilst it is not in the heart of Patong (3km away from the centre of Bangla Rd) there is always traffic at entering/exiting Patong so the trip into town via complimentary hourly shuttle or tuk tuk is NOT so quick as the traffic conditions in Phuket are terrible and this can take up to 30 minutes just to get the Junceloyn, Bangla or Patong BEach. Otherwise apart from the location from BAngla (beach, resturants, shopping etc) the hotel is beautiful.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

chua from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice room but a little far from attractions
big spacious room,quiet and relaxing surroundings
Overall was a nice hotel. Clean and nice room,was arranged a bigger room when my allocate room wasn't ready when i arrive. Wifi a little too slow and connection was not very good either. Housekeeping will knock on your door around 12pm to clean up the room,good thing she had a pleasant smile on her face.Not much choice of attractions within walking distance as shuttle bus service ends at 8pm.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

ON from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good for those who like resort and quiet moment
Frequent free shuttle bus, many swimming pools with the resort
The hotel provides free shuttle bus every hour to the major shopping mall and Patong beach till 8pm. Every two villas (16 rooms) will share a swimming pool but I always hv the pool on my own! There is also a big pool at the club house. I always take shuttle bus to the beach and cost me 300baht to go back to hotel. Hotel breakfast was so so only.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Yongjin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite 1-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Excellent stay, however slightly far from Patong
Breakfast, excellent room, quiet surroundings
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Jeslyn from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay
Huge Hotel Area, Big Fitness Center & Hotel staffs are very helpful
Overall is good. except the Recentionist was very rude. Hotel is quite far away from beach and it is very inconvenient to those who really want to enjoy the beach fully.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Hwaida from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
It was wonderful! I really love this hotel
Fitness center,breakfast,jacuzzi,pools,natural beauty,
Beautiful hotel friendly staff and amazing rooms.value for money.they have so many different pools and natural beauty. The shuttle bus service to potong beach and the shopping center from 10am till 9pm very helpful. I love my room deluxe suite one bedroom and jacuzzi great experience
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Pan from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice view, clean , convenience
nice view, clean , convenience
nice view, clean , convenience , its has jazzuci in the room , so nice ,so relax
Reviewed March 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: