Excellent 8.5
Based on 44 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 44 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Lucia from Australia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
View, view, view
View, cleanliness, friendly
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Mark from Australia
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Tropical Holiday
View, comfort, quietness
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Jinghua from France
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment
View, cleanliness and room comfort
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Karen from United States
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining
Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Elizabeth from Australia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!
Comfort, Location, Views.
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

BIYUN from China
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent
Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Iosif from Australia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Good family holyday
Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

John from Australia
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.
Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

James from Ireland
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
very enjoyable
ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

ANTHONY from Australia
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Great view
The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Reviewed December 12, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: