Very good 7.8
Based on 952 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 952 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

victor from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Not to bad...
location, nice few's
Great would go again....but definitly don't order the imported steak,as I'm sure they found It on the side of the road.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Anil from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Has everything you need. Location is average.
Pool and poolside cocktails, friendly staff, great views.
The quality of the finishings in the room doesn't match up to your 5 star hotels but the room has everything you need except for an iron. The hotel does not provide irons due to safety. Only downside is the distance from the heart of patong. Its only a 5minute taxi ride but it costs 200BHT due.
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Vanitha from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Fun n enjoyable
Cleanliness. Polite n spacious
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Doungporn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice, Not far from the beach
view, break fast, swimming pool
Reviewed June 30, 2014

MARLINA from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Awesome location
Friendly & helpful staff, Great location
Location was great. Walking distance to the beach, for Muslim travelers it is easy to get halal food as the hotel is near the mosque.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Faizal from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great shopping and sightseeing
Location, pool and room facilities
Its was a fun experience at the hotel with all the friendly staff of great help to any of our needs. Location is of easy access to food and shopping and also for transportation by either walk or by tuk tuk or even by bike rental which is all around the hotel vicinity. Great view from the room but of course depend on the room types.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Leelin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
My kids enjoyed the direct pool access.
Direct pool access. Good breakfast. Nice room
Very nice hotel but it is a bit far from the central beach area
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Ganesh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Awesome Resort!!!
The size of the room, the view from the room and the jacuzzi in the room!!!
It is a really awesome place thou it may be abit far from the shopping area. but there is transport provided by the resort. but it is only 1 way. the walk back is about 15-20 minutes.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Amritpal from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Excellent, great view, good food and clean
Big rooms, clean and polite staff
Really enjoyed the 4 day stay. The breakfast had variety and the rooms were big and clean
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Yow from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Not International Hotel Standard
Near Beach & easy access to public transport
Bad Experience !!! 2nd day morning when we having breakfast suddenly my son cry n the waiter ask us bring him out walk around n my husband straight away bring him out walk around. Then he just came back sit down that waiter came again with rude n impertinent ask us go out go out cannot stay here. My husband so angry n we straight go down reception complaint. At there we met general manager she said will check n let us know. But until last day we check out no give us any answer at all. The last day before we check out we request tomorrow late out they still need to charges us. We feel grievance, complaint that day we complaint until now not give us any answer at all.Finally they only give us late check out with free of charges.
Reviewed June 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: