Very good 7.8
Based on 953 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 953 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

FENG from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Comfortable room
Nice, clean, friendly.
The room sound-proof can be improved. Others are nice.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

dongmin from China
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Lousy service, bad room condition
Sea view is ok
Overall stay experience is bad. Firstly room condition is not well maintained, bathtub tap is like Urine, the hot water becomes room temperature by the time there is enough water for you to sit in, linens are worn out and got sands on it. The fruit basket they put on the table is all rotten, we don even dare to touch.Secondly the noise isolation is too bad, my beighouring room is make hell lot of noise every night until late night. I called guest service at least 5 times a day but it did not work so I had to sleep after all of my neighbour settle down which is like 1am daily. Thirdly the front office staff is very unprofessional and Impolite, my car rental company picked up my car at the reception in a morning but to my surprise, nobody knows where the car went when I check with them at evening when I came back, this is simply because the staff never record the pick up and he simply pass the car to any fellow who collected it. It is scary! After this receptionist knock off, nobody knows where is the car... The most rediculous thing is when I was checking with them about the car, the staff on duty even accused me for not returning the car in person. The verbal apology from the duty manager was unacceptable since her staff argued with me for at least half an hour! Later when I checked about the airport shuttle service withy the dm, she even over quoted me at least 400 baht more than outside price, which is very disappointing. I even had a suspected food poisoning after eating the meat they catered in the breakfast buffet, but this one is unsure because I m not sure whether I feel sick for one whole day because I caught cold or it is really because of their food. Overall it is a disgusting trip
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Short gateaway
Room design, location, air-con
Quite fun and interesting.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

martin from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Excellent
Staff, Location, Room
Check-in fast/Check-out fast. Swimming pools Clean. Room(Sea view with Jacuzzi)Excellent. Breakfast was perfect. Staff were super!!!! Perfect place to stay for family or couples. Near beach 3min walk. 2x 24hr 7/11 for milk coffee ect. I cannot say how much I have enjoyed stay there... Defo going back! Only one bad thing..Well it's not a bad thing more of a pain! Wifi is strong but you have to always log-on...This hotel is a big YES! Should be a 5 star. Thank you all.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

martin from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Excellent
Staff, Location, Room
Check-in fast/Check-out fast. Swimming pools Clean. Room(Sea view with Jacuzzi)Excellent. Breakfast was perfect. Staff were super!!!! Perfect place to stay for family or couples. Near beach 3min walk. 2x 24hr 7/11 for milk coffee ect. I cannot say how much I have enjoyed stay there... Defo going back! Only one bad thing..Well it's not a bad thing more of a pain! Wifi is strong but you have to always log-on...This hotel is a big YES!
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Tariq from Pakistan
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Beautiful Phuket. Beautiful people
Excellent location. Professional and courteous staff. Uninterrupted wifi
Wonderful. Service was good. Right on patong beach was added advantage.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

suebwong from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Poor service and below standard
Nothing impressed me. I bought one night and a free massage/spa deal showed in the hotel's facebook front page. But when I arrived and asked the staff about the deal, they didn't know about it and refused to give me the spa! I had to contact Agoda customer service for helping me to get the deal i bought! Very irresponsible And also the hotel was noisy, poor service and dirty.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Vikram from India
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Sea Sun Sand - Don't go by the photos
Breakfast spread, location
Not good. Rooms were untidy, bathrooms were not good, staff is not customer friendly. Everything in the bathroom is rusted. We requested the staff if we could get a light but they bluntly asked us to go down to the super market for that. Breakfast is the only thing that is good. Pool access rooms are pathetic and doesn't the hotel itself doesn't deserve a 4 start rating. You could rather book Novotel that is close by. Very bad attitude from the staff and you will definitely notice the prices for each item if that were to be broken. I can understand it's a policy but not presented that way to a guest. Definitely not booking or recommending it to anyone
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Xiaohui from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Pleasant stay, will definitely go back again
helpful staff, clean room and nice view
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Ng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
We are definately coming back soon
Awesome room great ambience at pool great pathway walking in or out to main lobby
This place will make u wana go back again & again & again😊 our kids love this place so much, they spent more time in room "busy with jacuzzi" or hours of water play at the pool! Although walking from front desk to room may take a lil distance....n need 3 different lifts to our room...we enjoyed every single step of it. All the greens, flowers or water features actualy makes u feel "it is not far" afterall😁 we hv stayed in other hotels during our previous trips to phuket but this is the only place we stayed that makes us wana go back again and stay at 3S again.
Reviewed July 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: