Very good 7.8
Based on 949 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Juan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good Place
Good breakfast , good restaurant
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Rebecca from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent stay
This resort was great, the room had a great view and was very nice, however the bed was extremely hard. The breakfast was fantastic with too many options to choose from, the pool was great. Staff were helpful and friendly. Overall a great stay
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Mie from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Overall nice hotel
Overall it was a nice hotel and staff.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Anucha from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very astonishing
Best experiences from this new and modern hotel. View were so great, location of the hotel were so close to patong beach but very nice and quite with an exciting night view from the balcony. Definitely will go back there.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Peerawit from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
great
great
Reviewed June 18, 2016

irena from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed one night in August 2015
good view
good view with good service
Reviewed June 14, 2016

peiyu from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
Location not the best, as it is not near the shopping mall. But shuttle bus is provided from hotel to mall at 10am and 2pm so is fine. Just that the wall is so thin that you can hear your next door neighbours door bell rung and thought that is yours.Overall i really love this place and definitely coming back again.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Freda from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
3 star hotel with 5 star facilities .
My second stay . The only thing which is bad about this round is bad wifi (maybe there's lot of tourist though) but overall I'm satisfied :D super friendly staff!
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
good location
i recommend this hotel for all but they didn't have arab food in breakfast
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Joshua from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed one night in May 2016
Views
We tried the sea view and the jacuzzi room. Unfortunately our jacuzzi room had no hot water in the toilet shower. It seems their jacuzzi rooms were not used for quite awhile, hence they had to clean it thoroughly before we were allowed to use the room. The sea view wasn't that great and the room service was overpriced and bad. However, it was convenient and had a carpark with friendly staff.
Reviewed June 01, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: